Xiaomi 11T Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 11T Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • T
  • Tech Master
  • PT9
  • 16 Sep 2021

The phone seems alright. but it's not worth the price. for 750$ they should have put much better cameras in it.

    • T
    • TechDevil
    • 3xF
    • 16 Sep 2021

    ALonZo, 16 Sep 2021If you hate the phone so much, how comes you're spendi... moreThat's the thing though...like I mentioned earlier on here the 11T Pro looks like it'll only be coming to the UK with 8GB ram and 128GB of storage whilst (weirdly) the standard 11T looks like it'll be coming with 8GB ram and 256GB of storage...you can check it out on Xiaomi's UK website

      • Z
      • Zmaj76
      • 3pt
      • 16 Sep 2021

      mi 9lite is the last telegon i bought.
      no ois for that money?
      sorry i will switch on samsung

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • B}H
        • 16 Sep 2021

        I don't know maybe i'm wrong↓
        Why using 16mp selfie on such big price at least need 24 or 32
        No ois on main cam and just 8mp ultrawide
        You can't compensate hardware with software
        Xiaomi wants to limit our expections
        Nokia didn't and falled like hell
        I see xiaomi wants to be leader in smartphone for ever in near future
        but that's not good way to do that
        Xiaomi releasing excellent smartphone like Poco f1 and then releasing failing successor after
        I think successor of poco x3 will be fail for us
        I'm not anti xiaomi i'm owner of too many products from xiaomi
        My first product is mi5s plus,when i bought my friends just asking me too much questions:
        whats is the brand name , where did you find it and so on

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • B}H
          • 16 Sep 2021

          Joe, 16 Sep 2021No more Xiaomi to me...the only good bout Xiaomi it's ... moreNo problem on quality here
          Don't spam and you can create your own smartphone

            • Z
            • Zack
            • KZK
            • 16 Sep 2021

            It's very sad that this phone doesn't come with under display fingerprint and wireless charging. Pity

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • m2A
              • 16 Sep 2021

              This phone same as poco f3 with 120 Watts charger and slightly improved camera same everything else but more expensive by 200 euros at least

                • F
                • Flattish
                • wrt
                • 16 Sep 2021

                I hate this phone so much.

                  • N
                  • Nick
                  • gIP
                  • 16 Sep 2021

                  Joe, 16 Sep 2021No more Xiaomi to me...the only good bout Xiaomi it's ... moreWhat do you mean, quality is very good of course not like billion dollar companies such as iPhone or Samsung.

                    EricDVP, 16 Sep 2021Mid range price?😂😂😂650€ For 128gb is mid range? Ok take a... moreIf you hate the phone so much, how comes you're spending so much time spamming the comments?

                    I think the phone is great for the price. Here in the UK that'll be £600 for a phone with 12GB and a SD888 processor.

                    I suggest you let go of the hate dude. It's only a phone :)

                      • J
                      • Joe
                      • K1K
                      • 16 Sep 2021

                      No more Xiaomi to me...the only good bout Xiaomi it's the price but quality very terrible...i wont buy xiaomi phone anymore

                        My low quality Poco F2 Pro is under insanely heavy usage for more than a year now, without any problems, battery capacity decrease, etc. It is in exactly the same condition, no heat problems, great performance, great display, while using it as a personal and a work phone with continuous dual SIM and creating great photos wide and super macro... I could just go on and on.
                        You probably never owned a Xiaomi device in your life, so cut your BS right now. Troll yourself away to somewhere else spamming misinformation...

                          ALonZo, 16 Sep 2021I think this phone is brilliant! This will be a strong spec... moreMid range price?😂😂😂650€ For 128gb is mid range?
                          Ok take a look to p50 with sd888 too much better display and camera and better and ip68
                          Or take a look to oppo find x3 with lower price and better display and camera and absolutely better screen to body ratio
                          It isn’t a brilliant fan boy!it is a garbage 🗑

                            Qwerty., 16 Sep 2021It's not meant to be a gaming phone. It's meant t... moreI didn’t say 5000mA isn’t good
                            But in this phone is the worst!
                            I don’t say it,gsmarena reviewer said it in review
                            Check it

                            It is about 800$ and doesn’t have good camera or display or battery life so what is it??
                            Iqoo 7 has sd888 and 120w too

                              EricDVP, 16 Sep 2021This phone is a weak gaming phone! Doesn’t have good camer... moreA headphone jack? LOL you're still complaining about that? hahahaha

                                I think this phone is brilliant! This will be a strong spec phone at a mid range price.

                                If you want more, pay more and get a Mi 11 Ultra. If you want a headphone jack, pay less and get a cheaper phone. Simple.

                                I love the look of this phone and will probably replace my current phone with it.

                                  Lol, this is so awful 🤦‍♂️

                                    • K
                                    • Karl Hans
                                    • 0xP
                                    • 16 Sep 2021

                                    No OIS?

                                      Qwerty., 16 Sep 2021It's not meant to be a gaming phone. It's meant t... moreI didn’t say 5000mA isn’t good
                                      But in this phone is the worst!
                                      I don’t say it,gsmarena reviewer said it in review
                                      Check it

                                      It is about 800$ and doesn’t have good camera or display or battery life so what is it??
                                      Iqoo 7 has sd888 and 120w too

                                        • s
                                        • someone
                                        • XT%
                                        • 16 Sep 2021

                                        come on man, not every fkin phone has to be "gaming phone" so stop complaining