Xiaomi 11T Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 11T Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • 8qH
  • 15 Sep 2021

You can buy Vivo X70 Pro+ with 70eur more. Why would ppl buy this?

    • P
    • Panaz
    • bJb
    • 15 Sep 2021

    Panaz, 15 Sep 2021Why xiaomi always put wide + ultrawide + macro cam configur... more*telephoto

      Vanilla 11 is a better buy than this. I can't help but feel a bit let down by this phone. Yeah it has 888 and 120 hz Amoled but the asking price for me is too high.

        • P
        • Panaz
        • bJb
        • 15 Sep 2021

        AirY, 15 Sep 2021650 Euro price and dont have telephoto or periscope lens.. WTF?They thought they can wow everyone with "108MP"camera.

          • D
          • AnonD-1016461
          • yJD
          • 15 Sep 2021

          No OIS on main cam
          I think you have the phone and reviewed it

            • P
            • Panaz
            • bJb
            • 15 Sep 2021

            Why xiaomi always put wide + ultrawide + macro cam configuration? Why not follow other flagship wide + ultrawide + photo? And what is omnivision camera? Gsmarena is correct. Long due upgrade for front camera.

            Advertising new phone solely based on "snapdragon flagship chip" doesn't do any good in the long run.

              • G
              • Gpix
              • 7Xj
              • 15 Sep 2021

              I expected the front camera to be on the side. Mid looks horrible. And i even saved money for it 😡

                I hope a xiaomi note 11 is coming....
                Really xiaomi? Really? HM2? And ultra wide downgrad...

                  • S
                  • Sayak
                  • gMJ
                  • 15 Sep 2021

                  Hey Gizmochina you listed in In specification part that Mi 11T pro has ois.But in the review part in the cons of Mi 11T pro has no OIS.Please say clearly that Is MI 11T pro has ois or not.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • mKb
                    • 15 Sep 2021

                    Disappointing specs for 650 euros....

                      • A
                      • AirY
                      • gMB
                      • 15 Sep 2021

                      650 Euro price and dont have telephoto or periscope lens.. WTF?

                        • W
                        • Wqr
                        • KIA
                        • 15 Sep 2021

                        No Aluminium frame and No OIS.. and Xiaomi marketed it as cinemagic after even not adding OIS? Hilarious

                          • L
                          • LTPS
                          • B}g
                          • 15 Sep 2021

                          battery capacity is 5000 but battery life is poor !!!

                            Can't wait for 10T Pro vs. 11T Pro battery comparison.

                              • b
                              • benar
                              • 8n4
                              • 15 Sep 2021

                              fix your trash software please