Xiaomi 12 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 12 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • M
  • MirA
  • fFC
  • 20 Aug 2022

AnonD-1033007, 19 Aug 2022In my country, it's 380€. I'm considering moving ... moreMi got lots of bug. Don't buy

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • PII
    • 20 Aug 2022

    There's a Xiaomi ad showing 2 led lights on the left and right side of the selfie cam (on the bezel) is it true? But nothing has been mentioned in the review here

      • D
      • AnonD-1033007
      • g8K
      • 19 Aug 2022

      AnonD-1033007, 19 Aug 2022Can someone who has this device give me an opinion? I'... moreActually never mind, i can't get rid of One UI over MIUI.

        • D
        • AnonD-1033007
        • g8K
        • 19 Aug 2022

        Can someone who has this device give me an opinion? I'm considering buying 12 Lite. (Moving from A52s, nothing wrong but i hate having such poor vibration and build quality).

          • D
          • AnonD-1033007
          • g8K
          • 19 Aug 2022

          Kurokaze, 19 Aug 2022It's only more expensive than the 12X if you bought it... moreIn my country, it's 380€. I'm considering moving from A52s, i just want a better quality design and build. Especially better vibration lol.
          Even tho i don't really like Xiaomi but i'm ready to give them another chance.

            Anonymous, 18 Aug 2022I know it's an anomaly,but it IS currently more expens... moreIt's only more expensive than the 12X if you bought it from another country. Officially it's definitely cheaper. It launched globally yesterday with the official price of $380-400.

            When it comes to price the 12T Pro will be the one closer to the 12X. Then the 12T will be slightly higher in price than the 12 Lite

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • B{R
              • 18 Aug 2022

              Kurokaze, 18 Aug 2022So apparently it's priced the same as the 11 Lite NE 5... moreI know it's an anomaly,but it IS currently more expensive than the 12x in some countries.Basically bait for the normies who don't read on what they buy.

                So apparently it's priced the same as the 11 Lite NE 5G on it's launch which is around $350-380.
                I don't see how those other phones you guys are comparing are cheaper than this.

                It's nowhere near the price of the 12X which is around by $480-500.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • DkS
                  • 17 Aug 2022

                  This is good if it comes in India around 25k. Under display fingerprint and camera is highlighted.

                    • m
                    • mervin
                    • DxV
                    • 13 Aug 2022

                    if the price is true. i will go for 12x. better processor. better build quality.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • y6V
                      • 13 Aug 2022

                      Wish this had an IP rating...

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • B{R
                        • 12 Aug 2022

                        Nick, 12 Aug 2022LOL for 12% more you get a 12X.Where i live the 12x is about 25usd more.No-brainer choice really

                          • N
                          • Nick
                          • Axb
                          • 12 Aug 2022

                          LOL for 12% more you get a 12X.

                            KrystalKryo, 09 Aug 2022They have gray if you likeI'm waiting for white, gold or or a darker green. I will buy it if get available in my country. now i have a poco F3.

                              • w
                              • wattap
                              • sEx
                              • 09 Aug 2022

                              bringback android one project with 6" display !

                                Mokhabadi, 29 Jul 2022This phone is very interesting. it is recommended by GSMA. ... moreThey have gray if you like

                                  Anonymous, 04 Aug 2022Samsung M series with same cpu is more better and worth to ... moreWell, AF selfie camera

                                    • r
                                    • riasad98
                                    • gwy
                                    • 06 Aug 2022

                                    Anonymous, 04 Aug 2022Samsung M series with same cpu is more better and worth to ... moresamsung m52 and a52s

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • y{0
                                      • 04 Aug 2022

                                      Samsung M series with same cpu is more better and worth to buy in same with this phone. Is kinda shame to see xiaomi abandoned their old fans by remove sd card slot and jack port. And also STILL USB 2.0.

                                        Obaydul, 02 Aug 2022The lite versions needed an earphone jack. Because the lit... moreSo what? Your opinion was not even related to my opinion.