Xiaomi 12 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 12 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • 3XS
  • 15 Mar 2022

Why does a 900$ phone in 2022 not have usb 3.0?

    • P
    • Polkatulk
    • 3SN
    • 15 Mar 2022

    no usb 3.1? on a 1000€ phone is unexcusable

      Anonymous, 11 Mar 2022Do you remember the days when phones in your pocket didnt f... moredamn bro wear a belt 💀💀

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 0BG
        • 15 Mar 2022

        Chacal, 07 Mar 2022Wtf with new top Phones? No MICROSD. NO JACK 3.5(The sound ... moreAnd abysmal battery too. I literally wouldn't but this POS even if it had the price of a mid-ranger.

          Anonymous, 16 Feb 2022The west likes to obsess with USB numbers thinking it'... moreGood points, but a decent ip rating to defend itself against basic rain or user sweat, is an imperative for me and many people.

            Still no waterproof in 2022??

              I have seen that in the Global Launch live it has 68 Billion colours..

                • N
                • Nipatus
                • nmP
                • 13 Mar 2022

                Slater1133, 20 Jan 2022Xiaomi has lots of bloat...Not anymore. And u can delete anything u want if u have atleast MIUI 12.5 - even Xiaomi own apps.

                  • A
                  • Anonym
                  • Lci
                  • 13 Mar 2022

                  Qurru, 12 Mar 2022Absolutely correct.Can't understand why phones are so ... moreThat's how bigger batteries work, there's no mistery there.

                    • Q
                    • Qurru
                    • aq0
                    • 12 Mar 2022

                    Anonymous, 11 Mar 2022Just a small addition 200g phone + 100g fully enclosed cove... moreAbsolutely correct.Can't understand why phones are so hefty nowadays.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • MkJ
                      • 11 Mar 2022

                      Just a small addition 200g phone + 100g fully enclosed cover.
                      And you have a brick in your pants.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • MkJ
                        • 11 Mar 2022

                        Do you remember the days when phones in your pocket didnt force your pants down?
                        Yea me neither :(

                          It's 12 ultra that may match S22 ultra

                            • r
                            • ricey
                            • pVR
                            • 08 Mar 2022

                            IMTIAZ BANGASH, 27 Dec 2021Battery should be at least 5000 mAh... Slimness should be l... morei know you don't have anything against the phone but having a big battery goes hand and hand with it being a thicker and heavier phone

                              • S
                              • Siyaza
                              • f3d
                              • 08 Mar 2022

                              Chacal, 07 Mar 2022Wtf with new top Phones? No MICROSD. NO JACK 3.5(The sound ... moreNice phone I'm also holding Xiaomi 9 pro nice indeed but I hope this 12 pro will be well competitive to a Samsung s22 ultra ,?

                                oha, 07 Mar 2022anybody knows the difference between "multi-directiona... moremulti directional? or omni directional?
                                bcoz the later is an advanced version of the dual pixel autofocus, but it's main purpose is to gain details for low light situations....if there is nought light, i doubt it will make difference which tech is used.
                                Anyway, both tech use all sensor area to calculate the best focus, that is why some of the flagship phones have problems with focusing - they don't use that tech, *points at* Samsug Ultra series

                                  • C
                                  • Chacal
                                  • ncK
                                  • 07 Mar 2022

                                  Wtf with new top Phones? No MICROSD. NO JACK 3.5(The sound is much much better, with dedicated headphone cable, no losses).
                                  You pay much MORE FOR LESS??

                                  F@ck i will stay with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 9Pro, 6 ram, 128internal, triple card slot(dedicated microsd card to 512 gigas extra).
                                  Nice phone i got. The new ones, damm sh@t.

                                    • o
                                    • oha
                                    • np$
                                    • 07 Mar 2022

                                    anybody knows the difference between "multi-directional PDAF" and "Dual Pixel PDAF" ?
                                    Somebody on gsmarena recently posted that "multi-directional PDAF" works much much muchh better than a 5mp macro lens for macro photography.. I found this hard to believe.. I wanna know if this can be true or not..

                                      • o
                                      • oha
                                      • np$
                                      • 07 Mar 2022

                                      mehdi, 06 Mar 2022What the hell are you saying?hi fps (frame per second) video record; it is limited to "seconds" only becuse of extreme performance requirements... sorry.. : /

                                        • m
                                        • mehdi
                                        • Mty
                                        • 06 Mar 2022

                                        oha, 04 Mar 2022I dont know this model but for some models that I've t... moreWhat the hell are you saying?