Xiaomi 12 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 12 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • 7Xi
  • 19 Mar 2022

Eganv2, 18 Mar 2022Why is the battery so bad? Snapdragon 8 Gen 1 is a powerhog even in standby. All phones with this chipset suffer low battery endurance because of that especially Google Pixel.

    Why is the battery so bad?

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • UD{
      • 18 Mar 2022

      Good Hardware but Poor Software.

        • D
        • Dean
        • pdh
        • 18 Mar 2022

        Man the camera on this looks amazing. Sharpness and noise beat the Samsung S22 Ultra and even the Google Pixel 6 Pro. On top of that it's a massive improvement over the 10T
        Pro and 11T Pro. Goes to show that megapixels isn't everything, but offering 3x 50MP cameras is amazing. Even the pixel density in the screen got a massive boost by 33%. I think I'll definitely have to pick up one of these. Just wish it didn't come with the horrible "Xiaomi Optimization" which blocks stuff like Vanced.

          Gsmarena

          Why is NOT Xiaomi 12 Ultra in "Coming soon. Exp. release" phones ??

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • 7Xi
            • 17 Mar 2022

            SLYTHEMASTER, 16 Mar 2022Some websites say that it comes with IP68 rating, others li... moreDoesn't really matter. Some splash-proof and rain proof phone don't even apply for an IP68 rating. IP68 rating isn't that important unless you plan to use your phone underwater.

              Nice fone but they should stick with 66W fast charging for better battery life.

                • R
                • Ronie
                • 6PQ
                • 17 Mar 2022

                Pozarevac, 16 Mar 2022Serbia is a poor country, we only can afford mobiles like N... moreSad to read your comment.
                GOD help you.

                  • A
                  • A CN Phone amateur
                  • bDx
                  • 17 Mar 2022

                  SLYTHEMASTER, 16 Mar 2022Some websites say that it comes with IP68 rating, others li... moreMI 12 Pro has no IP68,at least it has not IP68 in China

                    • a
                    • a cn people
                    • bDx
                    • 17 Mar 2022

                    SLYTHEMASTER, 16 Mar 2022Some websites say that it comes with IP68 rating, others li... moreI like Phone

                      • P
                      • Pozarevac
                      • mxt
                      • 16 Mar 2022

                      SolarFox, 16 Mar 2022Just checked, price for 12GB/256GB here in Serbia is 1.100,... moreSerbia is a poor country, we only can afford mobiles like Nokia 3380 we don't have money to feed ourselves.

                        • S
                        • SLYTHEMASTER
                        • EU0
                        • 16 Mar 2022

                        Some websites say that it comes with IP68 rating, others like this one doesn't mention anything regarding this protection. So, which should be the correct information?

                          • J
                          • Jan
                          • tVw
                          • 16 Mar 2022

                          Welp, the battery is rather disappointing

                            • B
                            • Bipul mandal
                            • XQd
                            • 16 Mar 2022

                            Is it carry 866 mbps in wifi link speed? If answer is yes then question is why?

                              • S
                              • SolarFox
                              • gyx
                              • 16 Mar 2022

                              Just checked, price for 12GB/256GB here in Serbia is 1.100,00 € - Fixed. Good luck Xiaomi and there is only one piece, when your prices was reasonable, we have hundreds of users who selling brand new Mi8 Mi9 etc.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • Tui
                                • 16 Mar 2022

                                Ali2020, 16 Mar 2022This shouldn't cost more than 600 euros, what is wrong... moreI agree, ucan save 400 euro buy a pixel 6 with IP rating and bloat free UI and overall better experience and camera. Xiaomi must be dreaming with these prices in west

                                  • A
                                  • Ali2020
                                  • fDd
                                  • 16 Mar 2022

                                  forhad-61, 16 Mar 2022That's how business work. Everybody will wait and util... moreI know but Xiaomi is far from what Samsung is or even what LG was (minus the updates). They don't have the same level of software and consistency as them, Samsung since the S20 have been pushing higher prices too but Xiaomi is not Samsung. I'm not sure if they are still persuing that 5% profit cap anymore.

                                    Ali2020, 16 Mar 2022This shouldn't cost more than 600 euros, what is wrong... moreThat's how business work. Everybody will wait and utilize their opportunity.

                                      • s
                                      • sinny
                                      • ijs
                                      • 16 Mar 2022

                                      999 usd for this crap.... damn they lost their minds already i hope mi 13 pro is better cuz if this happens again in 2023... fuck you xiaomi i will change to iphones instead. i still love my mi 9t pro the first and probably the last xiaomi phone i ever buy

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • 6X$
                                        • 16 Mar 2022

                                        Markcell, 15 Mar 2022Good points, but a decent ip rating to defend itself agains... moreWhy do you need them