Xiaomi 12 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 12 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Im smart, 02 Apr 2022Thats already has Lpddr5 lol. Ufs 3.0 is better than ufs on... moreThanks for replying and confirming that it's LPDDR5.

But I feel battery should be at least + 5,000 mAh.

I bought this for $579 plus TV P1 55" (Freebies and Operator subsidised incl.)! Not satisfied with it, but I'm using it for secondary device NO MORE THAN THAT

Lei Jun was using JN1 for uw & tele, no IP rating, crappy USBC 2, overheated + mediocre cooling solutions, unsatisfied ui & ux + update policy, reduced screen panels

I've lost from Xiaomi after 11 series, sigh...

  • Amitangshu

Slater1133, 01 Apr 2022I would have bought if it had NVMe and LPDDR5.....This one has LPDDR5X RAM. As for NVMe, You will have to go for the Black Shark 5 Pro as it will probably be the first Android to come with NVMe storage (To my knowledge). UFS type storage is slower than NVMe but it has a woder compatibility.

  • Titan

Is this battery charging speed healthy?

  • Im smart

Slater1133, 01 Apr 2022I would have bought if it had NVMe and LPDDR5.....Thats already has Lpddr5 lol. Ufs 3.0 is better than ufs on any iPhone. And there is no android with that nvme slow like iPhone

I would have bought if it had NVMe and LPDDR5.....

  • Anonymous

Yompaul, 30 Mar 2022Can anyone suggest a better phone between Xiaomi 12 Pro and... moreMi 11t pro or mi mix alpha are good options.

  • Alex

In UK Xiaomi 12 Pro is £1050 same as Iphone 13 pro max, good luck Xiaomi :)

Can anyone suggest a better phone between Xiaomi 12 Pro and Realme GT Pro?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Mar 2022Why do they insist on usb 2 still? WHY? You request 650eur ... moreusb-c 2.0 not usb 2.0

  • Omee

Why are they not launching such top end phones in India. I think they are loosing customer to other companies

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Mar 2022Why do they insist on usb 2 still? WHY? You request 650eur ... morethey only care profits now and charge apple premium price.. lool

  • Anonymous

Why do they insist on usb 2 still? WHY? You request 650eur but give me a technology older then me. I do not understand xiaomi

im not saying i dont like the phone, but why cut the battery to 4600? i guess it's for charging speed. plus, mi 11 pro had 5x periscope camera. ip68 is gone.. and somehow a smaller main camera sensor.

it's not a bad phone but strange decisions from xiaomi

Ur point is baseless, & what do u mean by bad main camera, ????

This is honestly the worst Mi lineup up to date, hopefully the mi 12 ultra will somehow be able to change the situation but for now it's truly disappointing. Bad main camera, telephoto that's not even that usable because it's only 2x and no ois like mi 11 pro. Also 11 pro had wider ultrawide camera and bigger battery. I'll skip this

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Mar 2022Good Hardware but Poor Software. just install the os yourself, if you dont like miui.

  • Anonymous

Lovo, 21 Mar 2022This dude has no idea what he's talking about. Yeah you don't know what you're talking about not me. Pixel both has Tensor and Snapdragon phones

Im naively waiting for a new model with exactly same features of mi 11 ultra, and plus (+) a 5mp macro feature.

I used M51 for a couple of weeks and its macro feature totally changed my idea about macro ability.. and since then i decided that macro is a must..

they did mi 10 ultra with macro feature.. but without IP rating.. : (
and this one has IP 68 but no macro.. : / I humbly hope it will happen soon..

Am waiting for the ultra version 😐