Xiaomi 12S Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 12S Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

All in all we have to appreciate the new milestones reached
Thanks to the Xiaomi team keep it up, soon will be world's no 1😊👍👍👍

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • 3@f
    • 04 Jul 2022

    For once I'm interested in a Xiaomi phone but I know software support on Android is like two to three years at best, plus this phone is China exclusive so whatever.

      • M
      • MLM.R
      • 6u6
      • 04 Jul 2022

      Xiaomi Literally Nailed It.

        • A
        • Azza2
        • mE0
        • 04 Jul 2022

        I'm sure the 50mp sensor will be above average as long as it uses the full image sensor. The other cameras seem fairly typical from a mobile device.

        The actual space required to store a 50 mp image is quite massive. Let's face it it's a waste of resources to kill to kill it with jpeg compresson.

        Well we see what actually is the benefits to tech when this gets a review. If this is any good you will be lucky to see it' sold outside Asia

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • gDe
          • 04 Jul 2022

          How many years major updates for Android supports

            • T
            • The lol man
            • 3sx
            • 04 Jul 2022

            I am going to spectate that the so called "cooing" will not be enough to cool the soc with a size as big as the camera takes space from the phone, happy throttling!!!

              • A
              • Artur
              • Jyj
              • 04 Jul 2022

              I have Huawei P30 PRO and when I compared it to the nowadays flagships phones it still looked superior (eg. 1.17 main sensor not visibly worse to Samsung 22 ultra; 5x zoom was way better than equiv magnification in Xiaomi 12 pro), but Xiaomi 12S Ultra looks a big upgrade with Leica fingerprint.

                • H
                • Hertzee
                • mFd
                • 04 Jul 2022

                This phone reminds me of the Huawei porshe design, same type of optic design, nice but 😑😑😑

                  • S
                  • Shamim
                  • P@Q
                  • 04 Jul 2022

                  USB solution type -c 2.0 on a flagship phone is the shit for for Xiaomi!!

                    • E
                    • Eric
                    • nDy
                    • 04 Jul 2022

                    The back camera layout on this phone is rlly ugly and i would prefer the mi 11 ultra's back camera layout all day

                      • m
                      • mobileman
                      • pdH
                      • 04 Jul 2022

                      ok. lets see..good ones

                      -no back lcd scren, its useless,just eat battery
                      -'only' 129hz screen..might ok, but should be 90hz,but if you can change it between 60-120hz, its ok
                      - battery 4860...just enough,, i dont knwo, shoud be 5000mah,but all taken.

                      lets see..

                      only one i check this phone and its battery, if 20h video and almost same browser use,, it might hit..

                      but, im not except much...hopeing!

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • XUn
                        • 04 Jul 2022

                        At last, king has come to rule.

                          • W
                          • Watalli
                          • RJ7
                          • 04 Jul 2022

                          USB Type-C 2.0, Eww, That is awful still using USB2.0.....

                            • e
                            • eemix
                            • 6jr
                            • 04 Jul 2022

                            i understand the need of big optics, but I'm wondering how a case will protect the camera module without being ugly while the area which has to cover is enormous

                              Kirosa, 04 Jul 2022Why is the 8k still standing in 24fps and the 11T Pro sitti... moreI think there are translation errors.

                                50 MP camera with 1.6 MicroMetre pixel size could be the game changer

                                  • O
                                  • Otten
                                  • txp
                                  • 04 Jul 2022

                                  this is crazy.

                                  Camera with so much OIS.
                                  Antutu 1.3 million.
                                  Periscope.
                                  etc etc..

                                  Cost 6500 CNY,

                                  ....why must buy s22 and ip13

                                    1" is welcome, 5x zoom is the repeat from last year tho. Non quad Bayer would be improvement.

                                      With leica optics Xiaomi can pretend to have a better camera for the time being

                                        Huawei would make this a porshe design ✌🏿