Xiaomi 12S Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 12S Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

minkyd, 04 Jul 2022Mi 11 Ultra would be perfect if it didn't have the cra... moreThey should have Mi 11 Ultra FE with flat panel and Dimensity 8100.

    Anonymous, 29 Jun 2022nothing new, same garbage phone. no sd card, audio jack, m... moreCry 🤡🤡🤡🤡

      • A
      • Any
      • mEk
      • 04 Jul 2022

      jwly, 04 Jul 2022camera sensor is not the same. sensor is 1 inch in 12s ultraYou clearly don't have a clue what your talking about. The camera is way better, battery life isn't always based on size of battery, I am using the 11 ultra right now and that rear display is absolutely useless

        This design is a big Wow! I love it, it looks elegant and premium. Too bad the rest of the world might not see it.

          • S
          • Samar
          • u1C
          • 04 Jul 2022

          It is July 2022 & back camera is still the focus with zero efforts on UDC by all except ZTE. I m not going to spend $1000+ even if i have it on any phone that does not have UDC in mid 2022. Holding on to my 2019 full screen flagship till 2023.

            Based of the XiaoMi Website: "The 12S series which includes the Ultra, will only be available in China."

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • gDf
              • 04 Jul 2022

              thank god, it has 5x optical zoom. that 2x optical zoom from normal 12 series is completely useless.

                • j
                • jwly
                • K1C
                • 04 Jul 2022

                rafa martineiz, 03 Jul 2022Pro tip: if you are planning on buying this phone, go for m... morecamera sensor is not the same. sensor is 1 inch in 12s ultra

                  rafa martineiz, 03 Jul 2022Pro tip: if you are planning on buying this phone, go for m... moreMi 11 Ultra would be perfect if it didn't have the crappy SD888

                    rafa martineiz, 03 Jul 2022Pro tip: if you are planning on buying this phone, go for m... moreXiaomi have discontinued the Mi brand, going forward there will only be Xiaomi and budget sub brand Redmi smartphones.

                    The new Sony/Xiaomi main camera sensor in the upcoming Xiaomi 12S Ultra is much better than the Mi 11 Ultra. Better than any sensor currently in a smartphone. It's a large 1 inch sensor (with all the sensor space used) combined with a very high end Leica camera lenses. The Xiaomi 12S Ultra will set a new benchmark for smartphone photography, similar to what the Huawei P40 Pro+ did a couple of years ago.

                    Ps the battery used is also a newer more advanced design than the battery in the Mi 11 Ultra. Plus the new innovative leaf thermal cooling heatsink is better than in any other smartphone currently. While your Mi 11 Ultra phone is a good phone, the list of improvements (quite a few major) of the Xiaomi 12S Ultra over the Mi 11 Ultra is endless.......

                      Pro tip: if you are planning on buying this phone, go for mi 11 ultra.
                      The 11 ultra has better:
                      Battery
                      Ip68
                      Rear display
                      Price
                      They both are tied on:
                      Charging speed
                      Camera
                      Display
                      12 ultra is better in:
                      Processor

                      Definitely not worth upgrading it.

                      It's either not a good marketing for Xiaomi or someone from Xiaomi engineering has really messed with the real 12 ultra a few months before, because this 12s ultra is pretty much a Poco phone with better cameras and far behind from its competitors. It's a shame for someone like me, as I was planning to replace my mi 11 ultra, for a newer and optimized version of Xiaomi's ultra category.

                        • A
                        • Anonymous
                        • mxH
                        • 03 Jul 2022

                        Anonymous, 03 Jul 2022You do realize that importing a phone from another country ... moreIt's also much cheaper to import from China than to purchase from a EU Country.

                          • A
                          • Anonymous
                          • mxH
                          • 03 Jul 2022

                          guest12345, 03 Jul 2022What to comment? Mega disappointment that this phone will n... moreYou do realize that importing a phone from another country is a thing?

                            • L
                            • Lurd
                            • XEe
                            • 03 Jul 2022

                            Anonymous, 03 Jul 2022The selfie video is still 1080🙄🥲🙃Fr just 1080p selfie vid recording 😭

                              • g
                              • guest12345
                              • gEu
                              • 03 Jul 2022

                              What to comment? Mega disappointment that this phone will not be available out of China... Why to even bother with reviews and stuff? Honestly, I would buy it if it was released in Europe. But as it's confirmed it's exclusive to China, I will follow different direction...

                                • s
                                • shi fu
                                • Nu7
                                • 03 Jul 2022

                                Anonymous, 03 Jul 2022The selfie video is still 1080🙄🥲🙃felt like crying bro

                                  • R
                                  • Rj
                                  • XWt
                                  • 03 Jul 2022

                                  I think fast charge need 120wt

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • XWx
                                    • 03 Jul 2022

                                    The selfie video is still 1080🙄🥲🙃

                                      So far so good.

                                        • D
                                        • Deknown
                                        • tVt
                                        • 02 Jul 2022

                                        I think gsm should start include sensor model/name to each camera used e.g. IMX989/GN1 for all phone