Xiaomi 12X
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 12X

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • K
  • Konoha-nin
  • XV%
  • 29 Dec 2021

Anonymous, 28 Dec 2021Worse than mi11. With weaker cpu and worse screen. &q... moreThis is a successor to the Mi 11X, not Mi 11.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • Lj$
    • 29 Dec 2021

    All flagships from 2020 are better than this.
    This device was waste of time and money.

      Finally, the screen size is neither too big nor too small. Good job Xiaomi.

        On the paper specifications side of things, it looks very decent. Xiaomi could have reduced weight a lil more like they did with xiaomi 11 ultra.
        But after using xiaomi 11 ultra personally, i have little to no faith on this panel. I am amazed that after so much hue and cry on this panel thing, xiaomi still decided to launch much better flagship phones with these huaxing/tcl oled panels.

          Kaki, 28 Dec 2021If this had a 6.7 inch display instead of 6.28 inch then I ... moreYou are literally talking about the Xiaomi 12 Pro..
          What a claptrap..

            Anonymous, 28 Dec 2021Worse than mi11. With weaker cpu and worse screen. &q... moreHow do you know the screen is worse?
            Am very sure you have not seen the phone nor a review of it.

              Rekt, 28 Dec 2021Jack 3.5 is past, SD slot is past and so is Week-long las... more3.5 jack iS pAsT "bOLd mOvEs" xD everyone should play fps games with some delay " tHe fUtUre iS pOrTleSs phoNes "

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • Lj$
                • 28 Dec 2021

                Worse than mi11.
                With weaker cpu and worse screen.

                "Perfect".

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • Kxc
                  • 28 Dec 2021

                  Rekt, 28 Dec 2021Jack 3.5 is past, SD slot is past and so is Week-long las... moreTalk like that if the sound quality of wireless audio is better than a VCD and without delay/latency.

                    Is it flat screen?

                      Rekt, 28 Dec 2021Jack 3.5 is past, SD slot is past and so is Week-long las... moreRemoving the 3.5mm jack and microSD card support has never been an improvement or past. They are truly a profit-driven capitalistic solution to problems that never existed in the first place. They only want you to spend more and more money on their wireless earbuds and cloud storage solutions. Put it simply, not all new improvements or ideas are relevant and futureproof. If anything, those new improvements and ideas could be the ones to go extinct altogether.

                        Looks like Snapdragon 870 is here to stay for a little longer. Not that I have any complaint about it since it is still a truly competent chipset to this day.

                          • R
                          • Rekt
                          • 0tQ
                          • 28 Dec 2021

                          Anonymous, 28 Dec 2021Another phone could be bought only if it had headphone jackJack 3.5 is past,
                          SD slot is past and so is
                          Week-long lasting battery
                          Soon it will be sim card slot and lot of people won't agree with that.

                          It takes bold moves to improve and there will always be unhappy people

                            • O
                            • OFX
                            • 4De
                            • 28 Dec 2021

                            Little more polished and more compact version of Mi 11X. Same chipset. I don't think anyone can tell the difference in performance during everyday use and photography between them two. So only comes down to size really.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • 3x6
                              • 28 Dec 2021

                              Another phone could be bought only if it had headphone jack

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • L1D
                                • 28 Dec 2021

                                Kaki, 28 Dec 2021If this had a 6.7 inch display instead of 6.28 inch then I ... moreWell, there is a Xiaomi with the screen size you mention.
                                It's called Xiaomi 12 pro.

                                Happy now?

                                  • T
                                  • Truedroid
                                  • 3P$
                                  • 28 Dec 2021

                                  Now I began to love you ☺

                                    • K
                                    • Kaki
                                    • 3Ci
                                    • 28 Dec 2021

                                    If this had a 6.7 inch display instead of 6.28 inch then I would definitely buy it.

                                      Next Phone