Xiaomi 13 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 13 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous the 3rd, 16 Mar 2023Then stick to dslr camera not smartphone! 🤣 mention one that is good and not very expensive, for example

    What I'd like to see on the Xiaomi 13 Ultra:
    Additional 10x Periscope Lens
    Improved Selfie and 4K@60fps recording
    Gimbal Stabilization for Primary Lens
    144Hz LTPO 4.0 Display with 576Hz touch sampling
    Qualcomm Snapdragon 8+ Gen 2
    Ultrasonic fingerprint
    USB Type-C 3.2 speeds

      Rly, 18 Mar 2023For me, i like the camera better in my mi 11 ultra vs my Sa... moreHonestly, s22u was a dumpster fire. Even my s21u produced better and more consistent shots.
      It's not that hard to admit if you're not deep in Samsung's behind: Xiaomi really nailed it in photography department this year - and we haven't even seen the Ultra yet.
      13 Pro did wonders in Android camera comparison, I expect Ultra's performance to be nothing short of a miracle.

        • R
        • Rly
        • mbW
        • 18 Mar 2023

        ViVo, 18 Mar 2023That's objectively the biggest pile of nonsense I'... moreFor me, i like the camera better in my mi 11 ultra vs my Samsung S22 ultra.
        So it doesn't surprise me at all!

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • X5u
          • 18 Mar 2023

          ViVo, 18 Mar 2023That's objectively the biggest pile of nonsense I'... moreI can confirm that he's right this is the best camera phone right now

            • V
            • ViVo
            • g88
            • 18 Mar 2023

            Svensonn, 17 Mar 2023I just bought Xiaomi 13 Pro, and i think the camera is good... moreThat's objectively the biggest pile of nonsense I've heard lol. Better than S23 ultra camera? You are having a laugh lmao. It's just funny to see all the samsung haters coming out like retarded cockroaches jumping on that hate bandwagon.

              • D
              • AnonD-945330
              • kXd
              • 18 Mar 2023

              First time Xiaomi 13 and 13 pro both have US 5g band 71...so slow to get to this juncture (also have lte and 5g bands 41 and extended lte 66 which have been there since mi11 lite 5g and mi11 ultra)

                • S
                • Sham
                • PEq
                • 18 Mar 2023

                Svensonn, 17 Mar 2023I just bought Xiaomi 13 Pro, and i think the camera is good... moreYou can buy Honor Magic 5 pro for best camera experience

                  • L
                  • LV426
                  • nrH
                  • 17 Mar 2023

                  Anonymous the 3rd, 16 Mar 2023Then stick to dslr camera not smartphone! 🤣 I own Oly em1 mk3 and Nikon Z6II too.. dont worry

                    • S
                    • Svensonn
                    • 61j
                    • 17 Mar 2023

                    I just bought Xiaomi 13 Pro, and i think the camera is good but not the best, still better Samsung S23 ultra,
                    Dxomark? I dont really trust their score.. if you have one of it, you would know what i mean

                      • A
                      • Anonymous the 3rd
                      • t7B
                      • 16 Mar 2023

                      LV426, 15 Mar 2023I own 13 Pro and its another level than DXO showing us ... ... moreThen stick to dslr camera not smartphone! 🤣

                        • V
                        • ViVo
                        • g88
                        • 16 Mar 2023

                        MIUI is absolute rubbish. If they can improve that, the software update promises, and get TSMC for the processors, and improve the zoom length and quality, then you've got another top competitor alongside Samsung. Same applies to Vivo, Oppo and other chinese companies.

                          • D
                          • AnonD-1089067
                          • xJd
                          • 16 Mar 2023

                          In my country, the price 900Dollar

                            LV426, 15 Mar 2023I own 13 Pro and its another level than DXO showing us ... ... moreNever should have trusted them.... their ratings really aren't.... trustworthy

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • nrH
                              • 16 Mar 2023

                              Anonymous, 15 Mar 2023What's wrong with it though Whats wrong? Look at DXO photo samples, then take 13 PRO in your hand and ull see differecnes.

                                LV426, 15 Mar 2023I own 13 Pro and its another level than DXO showing us ... ... moreSeriously, Xiaomi's company scams people with the same phone using a different labels on another level.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • XBA
                                  • 15 Mar 2023

                                  LV426, 15 Mar 2023I own 13 Pro and its another level than DXO showing us ... ... moreWhat's wrong with it though

                                    • L
                                    • LV426
                                    • 3p7
                                    • 15 Mar 2023

                                    I own 13 Pro and its another level than DXO showing us ... i dont trust them anymore.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • Nu6
                                      • 13 Mar 2023

                                      Calvin62, 13 Mar 2023What about Huawei Mate 50 Pro, Honor Magic4 Ultimate, Googl... moreWell ask urself if truly dxomark is to be trusted

                                        Anonymous, 11 Mar 2023DXOmark always find a way of talking the worst pics with ph... moreWhat about Huawei Mate 50 Pro, Honor Magic4 Ultimate, Google Pixel 7 Pro, Apple iPhone 14 Pro/Max, Apple iPhone 13 Pro/Max....also bad reviews?