Xiaomi 13 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 13 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • S
  • Sam9teen
  • vIk
  • 21 Nov 2023

Experiencing some bugs after update.

1. Sometimes lock screen goes completely blank and starts to work only after restart.
2. Back gesture on sides of the screen often stops to work totally and the only option is to use the on screen back button.
3. Sometimes lock unlock feels very slow as if phone is hanging.

    • S
    • Sam9teen
    • vIk
    • 21 Nov 2023

    I received MIUI update based on Android 14 this morning in India, I thought android 14 will be based on hyper OS. But no, its still MIUI :/

    Update size is 5.3GB but android security pack is still till Oct only.

      • M
      • Mik3
      • XUU
      • 17 Nov 2023

      Anonymous, 18 Apr 2023Silicon polymer back?Yeah, anonymous leather

        • M
        • Mik3
        • XUU
        • 17 Nov 2023

        Leaking Oil, 02 May 2023Apple uses USB 2.0 and nobody complains about that. Plus,... moreApple is always years behind. Oled, resale to third parties, and now connector. Old news

          • M
          • Mik3
          • XUU
          • 17 Nov 2023

          john mackiny, 04 Nov 2023anyone use it?? how is the phone?Last week I got it in the 12/256G config in baby blue faux (eco) leather. Works fast and the cams are so good I did not get to play with adjustments yet. Speaker loudness was poor. I say 'was' because after upgrading to MIUI to 14.0.28 (came with 14.0.12) the speaker volume became second-born.

            • F
            • FITSNIPE
            • uT{
            • 12 Nov 2023

            john mackiny, 04 Nov 2023anyone use it?? how is the phone?very solid bro. the 3 camera's is very versatile in any situation, but i mostly use the telephoto and portrait shot its look the best

              • F
              • FITSNIPE
              • uT{
              • 12 Nov 2023

              WhyLTPOWhy, 30 Oct 2023Why is my LTPO on this phone not functioning properly. It i... moretry adjusting the brightness. don't set it too low it won't goes down to 1Hz. adjust to near 45% or above and the LTPO kicks in

                anyone use it?? how is the phone?

                  • W
                  • WhyLTPOWhy
                  • X$p
                  • 30 Oct 2023

                  Why is my LTPO on this phone not functioning properly. It isnt going down to 1hz. Lowest it goes is down to 30hz.

                    47cosmos, 09 Oct 2023So the mi 13 pro has 01 len with OIS while the mi 13 has 02 lens?They ditched the "Mi" from their naming btw

                      • G
                      • George
                      • gxM
                      • 25 Oct 2023

                      Sam, 19 Oct 2023I got Xiaomi 13 pro for a month and i found some issue : -... moreno

                        • S
                        • Sam
                        • uSg
                        • 19 Oct 2023

                        I got Xiaomi 13 pro for a month and i found some issue :
                        - phone getting very hot when while playing game for about 10 mins
                        - the color getting a bit white when zoom in to 3.2 x
                        anyone counter like me?

                          So the mi 13 pro has 01 len with OIS while the mi 13 has 02 lens?

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • 6Wp
                            • 30 Sep 2023

                            iRobin, 25 Aug 2023Well, In comparison to Mi 11 Pro, - is it better? Besides,... morefor china,it was supposed to exist,but there should also be an interational version.this depends on the laws of various countries and the willingness of manufacturers

                              • S
                              • Supus
                              • L1n
                              • 27 Sep 2023

                              TheTurk, 26 Sep 2023Does it have a setting that would limit charging to, say, 8... moreDefinitely not.

                                • M
                                • Mik3
                                • Mrm
                                • 26 Sep 2023

                                Enjoyed your long term review. As always I am interested in heat stability (throttling) but it is not in this LT review. 13 Pro is on my shortlist. Hope Xiaomi will not get embroiled in some political or trade issues. (Hear economy is tanking in China.)

                                  • T
                                  • TheTurk
                                  • Mj6
                                  • 26 Sep 2023

                                  Does it have a setting that would limit charging to, say, 85%? That it would stop charging when that is reached.

                                  This is important because the fast charging will degrade battery as well.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • PSK
                                    • 24 Sep 2023

                                    leledumbo, 18 Sep 2023Not in their own homeland. They partner with a lot of local... moreYou can turn it off. I think on global ROM it shouldn't have ads but on Chinese ROM, you can still turn it off. The setting is kind of hidden away (iirc, in Xiaomi account settings rather than phone settings), but if you want to turn it off, you can.

                                      Rly, 18 Sep 2023But i always heard Xiaomi flagship dossent have aadds no ma... moreNot in their own homeland. They partner with a lot of local providers hence a ton of ads everywhere, but as the consequences, the price in China is damn low compared to any parts of the world, especially EU.

                                        • R
                                        • Rly
                                        • MxZ
                                        • 18 Sep 2023

                                        leledumbo, 15 Sep 2023Quite the contrary: unlock your bootloader and switch to EU... moreBut i always heard Xiaomi flagship dossent have aadds no matter what?
                                        Had the MI 11 ultra with the EU rom and I agree it was awesome 🤘🏻