Xiaomi 13T
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 13T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

shodaime zack, 16 Mar 2024does this phone give good result in camera for day and nigh... moreVivo better

    Mohammed SS, 25 Mar 2024I've been using it for a 3 months now It's a gre... moreMy finger print scanner so fast but the battery not that good

      When i turn the Bluetooth on the internet connection becomes weak i mean a lot weaker than normal

        • b
        • blabla
        • nUL
        • 30 Mar 2024

        Used for 2 months ,battery is bad,after 6,7 hours is like 40%, 2 times sistem frozed and yesterday was charging on my car with no fast charging ,when was 99% charged screen just shut down,battery was verry warm and rip..never will i buy xiaomi.

          • u
          • user1234567
          • 3TL
          • 26 Mar 2024

          Mohammed SS, 25 Mar 2024I've been using it for a 3 months now It's a gre... morecod mobile at 120 fps?

            • M
            • Mohammed SS
            • XG4
            • 25 Mar 2024

            I've been using it for a 3 months now
            It's a great phone I am not a big camera user but evrey time I take a picture they tell me it professionally taken
            The battery life is to of the line
            Gaming performance is great COD mobile at highest graphics at 100+ fps no heating or battery drainage
            The cons are the fingerprint is a bit slow، the frame paint beside the charging port is a bit chipped and that's about it

              • M
              • Malith
              • 39x
              • 25 Mar 2024

              shodaime zack, 16 Mar 2024does this phone give good result in camera for day and nigh... morelyca lens is better

                • b
                • bucky benavides
                • JMq
                • 24 Mar 2024

                Stormyweather, 19 Mar 2024Does this phone have esim as earlier claimed by GSM Arena? ... moreYes, it has esim. In fact I am using an esim on my 13t now.

                  Amazing all rounder. Been using this one since December 2023 and I only have one issue: I'm attached to it! Haha. Wondering if I got one of Xiaomi's real flagship...

                    ixghdxjhx, 21 Mar 2024xiaomi 13t and vivo v30 pro,which phone is a nice phone?13T and V30 Pro has a pretty big price gap. Go for 13T Pro if you value performance.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • 0q3
                      • 21 Mar 2024

                      Stormyweather, 20 Mar 2024I can't see it in my options. Can you see yours?it's in the mobile data options on hyperos, you can see 2 cards and the second one is a physical sim when esim is disabled and it shows up as esim when the option is enabled

                        ixghdxjhx, 21 Mar 2024xiaomi 13t and vivo v30 pro,which phone is a nice phone?both similar, depends if you like xiaomi hyper os or vivo fun touch os

                          xiaomi 13t and vivo v30 pro,which phone is a nice phone?

                            Stormyweather, 20 Mar 2024I can't see it in my options. Can you see yours?its in my settings

                              Fred47, 20 Mar 2024Yes you can use eSIM on 13TI can't see it in my options. Can you see yours?

                                • F
                                • Fred47
                                • raQ
                                • 20 Mar 2024

                                ishffhjcch, 13 Mar 2024xiaomi 13t and vivo v30 pro,which phone is a nice phone?From Indonesian reviewer (well I'm from Indonesia), V30 Pro pretty good cameras. The portrait on point too. I'd say 75 vs 80 points since 13T have mediocre selfie camera and skin color rendering

                                  • F
                                  • Fred47
                                  • raQ
                                  • 20 Mar 2024

                                  shodaime zack, 16 Mar 2024does this phone give good result in camera for day and nigh... moreFor landscape/scenery yes it's good but the green color on trees tend to saturated (compared to Pixel 7). For night mode I can say it's still good but sometimes have noises on dark area

                                    • F
                                    • Fred47
                                    • raQ
                                    • 20 Mar 2024

                                    Stormyweather, 19 Mar 2024Does this phone have esim as earlier claimed by GSM Arena? ... moreYes you can use eSIM on 13T

                                      Does this phone have esim as earlier claimed by GSM Arena? Or it's an error on their part. I can't find the option.

                                        shodaime zack, 16 Mar 2024does this phone give good result in camera for day and nigh... morehttps://www.dxomark.com/smartphones/#sort-camera