Xiaomi 14 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 14 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • Anonymous
  • pdw
  • 19 Mar 2024

Anoniem, 15 Mar 2024No 3.5mm jack no buy.Apple is crying in the corner...

    • A
    • Anonymous
    • pdw
    • 19 Mar 2024

    bioexcel, 19 Mar 2024I have this phone for 3 days now and I was shocked it is co... moreIt should settle down after some time. It's learning your usage so that's normal for 3-4 days to have bad battery life.

      I have this phone for 3 days now and I was shocked it is comfortable to handle,very sleek on the hand. But I am bothered by 2 issues, 1. Main camera fog after few take of pictures outside, the phone becomes extremely hot and battery drain very fast using the camera and secondly the battery is not that great. It drains really fast. I like the phone and traded my pixel 8 pro for it but I might return it to Xiaomi now

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • pQ7
        • 19 Mar 2024

        If you were looking for the good deals, the rest of them are gone tonight at midnight!

          • s
          • sish
          • Let
          • 19 Mar 2024

          No fun , 12 Mar 2024Don't buy it ! 1- not comfortable to use Heavy and... moreNo, you're wrong!
          I've tested by myself.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • iJp
            • 18 Mar 2024

            Anonymous, 16 Mar 2024That 5300mah probably would probably infringe some western ... moreXiaomi didnt pass the EU regulations with the 5300mah battery

              Anonymous, 16 Mar 2024That 5300mah probably would probably infringe some western ... moreNah. Honor is using the same type of silicon carbide battery in western countries in the Magic 6 pro so this is nonsense.

                • B
                • Bns
                • dSV
                • 17 Mar 2024

                Anonymous, 16 Mar 2024No I got mine in the UK yesterday global version if you go ... moreI had this - Take SIM tray out and run a 20 min stress test on 3Dmark. Seems to have sorted. If it happens again I would send back, but I wanted to see if it was an easy fix as I didn't want to return it! To be fair it's a great phone.

                  • A
                  • Adam
                  • mAm
                  • 16 Mar 2024

                  Anonymous, 16 Mar 2024No I got mine in the UK yesterday global version if you go ... moreI have the same problem. Unfortunately the website Xiaomi UK is not working if you want to return the faulty product. Lack of respect for the clients. The company is very unprofessional !!!

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • HDA
                    • 16 Mar 2024

                    Roberto, 15 Mar 2024Stop spreading fake review. I have received mine over a wee... moreNo I got mine in the UK yesterday global version if you go outside and use the main camera fogs up very quickly if you go outside in the evening with the phone warm already fogs up nearly straight away specially if it's raining and the rain hits the warm bit of the lens awful for the price of the phone

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • mVv
                      • 16 Mar 2024

                      Marco M, 04 Mar 20241) This is not a crime. 2) Unique versions for home market... moreVery good explained and very rational, so it seems.Thanks

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • mVv
                        • 16 Mar 2024

                        Anonymous, 13 Mar 2024different brand of batteries. the china version 5300 mAh cu... moreThat 5300mah probably would probably infringe some western IP rights, or it's not getting a safety certificate. Just the usual fuss from the "rule based" western world

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • mVv
                          • 16 Mar 2024

                          Anonymous, 14 Mar 2024OMG !!! after a few photos outside the camera is completely... moreStop buying cheap copies for a few bucks

                            • X
                            • XiaomiCustomerServ.
                            • fwF
                            • 15 Mar 2024

                            Anonymous, 14 Mar 2024OMG !!! after a few photos outside the camera is completely... morePlease try to buy another one to see if the problem persists. Sorry for the inconvenience !

                              • p
                              • paulo55
                              • mAm
                              • 15 Mar 2024

                              Xiaomi UK is selling a damaged Xiaomi 14 Ultra. The camera is fogged up after a few pictures outside. Xiaomi UK website does not work if you want to send back the damaged item. For this amount of money I have spent, this is a SCANDAL !!!

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • ixj
                                • 15 Mar 2024

                                That phone would look ugly asf without the camera black thingy surrounding it

                                  • B
                                  • Best
                                  • r3c
                                  • 15 Mar 2024

                                  Electrification, 13 Mar 2024I like Xiaomi, Xiaomi security is better than other android... moreeasily unlock it here

                                    Anoniem, 15 Mar 2024No 3.5mm jack no buy.You know you can just buy an adaptor right? Costs like 5 pounds

                                      Anoniem, 15 Mar 2024No 3.5mm jack no buy.Yeah, don't buy it... If less people buy it,.this phone will get much cheaper! I can buy it much cheaper price 😁. And please, for 3.5 mm jack go for Nokia

                                        • A
                                        • Anoniem
                                        • xjH
                                        • 15 Mar 2024

                                        No 3.5mm jack no buy.