Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Teutonic

Flagship with missing B20 and B28. He .. he

  • Anonymous

jarane, 17 Feb 2020if you want all of the flagship specs like water resistance, gor... moreWel said

Kotaro, 17 Feb 2020Ppi only 386, last year gorila glass 5 and you called it flagshi... moreif you want all of the flagship specs like water resistance, gorilla glass 6, 1440p display you can pay 900+ for s20 family. But this phone is for the people who want a futureproof phone with the best processor but don't need all of the features of the more expensive phones

  • Sha

Farhan Tanvir, 16 Feb 2020386 ppi , are u joking me ,. That's lower than some budget smartphonesUpto 400 ppi is safe, more than 400 ppi results in screen dots, shades as we are facing in samsung cel fones

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]S10e

hole punchs place is bad ..its better be upper
actually that will be disturbe while watching videos
overall i perfer drop notch its better that make cleaner design.

  • Kotaro

Ppi only 386, last year gorila glass 5 and you called it flagship?! Just because it using snapdragon 865?

  • Emre

I hope all of you realize that the difference between 1080p and 1440p isn't that important. It's still a better value than the s20. And it's going to drop to half of its price pretty soon.

  • IP is a certificate

it's simply cost the companies to pay to get this certificate , the thing which will end up by make the customers (you and me) to pay more for the phone price , it's kind of style or fashion just to hold phone with IP rate.

now the real question is for Apple and Samsung??? who dives in the swimming pool with his phone for 30min holding his phone in hands or in his pockets, all u need just a waterproof device and that's sufficient , u wanna go pro and filming under the water so u r a professional photographer and it's the time to buy a real diving camera.
END OF STORY.

Sha, 17 Feb 2020Upto 400 ppi is safe, more than 400 ppi results in screen dots, ... moreLol, what?

  • Sha

Farhan Tanvir, 16 Feb 2020386 ppi , are u joking me ,. That's lower than some budget smartphonesUpto 400 ppi is safe, more than 400 ppi results in screen dots, shades as we are facing in samsung cel fones

Anonymous, 16 Feb 2020Yeah... I am sure you have super eyes and can really see the dif... moreWith a mindset like yours you cant see anything anyways

Farhan Tanvir, 16 Feb 2020386 ppi , are u joking me ,. That's lower than some budget smartphonesA50 403ppi

  • Anonymous

aaa, 15 Feb 2020 4G bands like 20 and 28 bands maybe whit Global version? if not... moreExactly.. 4g bands are too few.. Let's hope there will be a global version

  • Anonymous

Farhan Tanvir, 16 Feb 2020386 ppi , are u joking me ,. That's lower than some budget smartphonesYeah... I am sure you have super eyes and can really see the difference...

  • Farhan Tanvir

386 ppi , are u joking me ,. That's lower than some budget smartphones

  • bobi7x7

HighQualityFanBoy, 16 Feb 2020Brand always matters and Quality of its products are the best. 1... moregood joke :D Huawei banged Samsung alsways in terms of camera

Anonymous, 30 Jan 2020USB 2.0 again and again!! USB 3.0/3.1 please (UFS 3.0 is beautif... moreHell yeah. I thought I'm the only one that got annoyed by that. Man, they didn't put a microSD slot, OK, I accept that. Put a proper USB so that I can move my data on and off the device really quickly. The lack of IP rating didn't annoy me so much, but the USB2.0 got on my nerves.

I wonder what's wrong with Xiaomi opting to go with USB 2.0 once again. There is no card slot, so when you shoot lots of great photos and videos, and having to backup your data to external storage, you need to do it very fast. The way to do it is with a USB 3.1 port.

  • HighQualityFanBoy

Brand always matters and Quality of its products are the best. 108 MP camera of Samsung s20 ultra vs this siomai 108 camera. Sammy always win the competition. the software of Samsung is the best as well as there camera