Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 02 May 2021The price of mi10T pro and S20 FE ( Snapdragon ) is Same in... moreGet the Mi 10T Pro 5G ! I have both ,but clearly the Mi 10T is better. They always fix problems with updates, and you will also get MIUI 12,5 very soon. Of course it takes a bit longer to get updates, than Samsung. But still worth the wait honestly. I have gotten many updates since I bought first at android 10 to android 11, then some updates again and android 11 has been really stable with MIUI 12 for now! I for one can't wait until I get MIUI 12,5 in my Mi 10T Pro.

NorwegianArab, 05 May 2021I have never heard of this issue or at least mine is not li... moreYes, bcos you have not noticed. Even gsmarena review unit have same issue. It's subtle but there. Either Xiaomi has quality control issues or they do it on purpose because my redmi note 8 pro has same issue.

Hello . Just got my phone a month ago. And i have a bluetooth problem.my samsung watch and huawei freebuds 3 always are disconnecting and connecting. Also my phone is not detecting my earphone when its out of my ear so it stops the music. Ive got my phone from germany so it must be an eu version. Im still also on android 10 and didnt get the android 11 update. Can anyone help me with this issue?

  • Hasan

Hello guys.ive got the phone for 2 months now
And i have a problem with bluetooth.it koop vonnecting and disconnecting with my samsung galaxy watch and huwaei freebuds 3. I also tried apple airpods. And its the same problem. Also my phone is not detecting when im taking my earphones out of my ears so music can stop. I live in germany and i got my phone from here. I also still on android 10 and didnt get anroid 1w update. Can anyone plz help me.

  • Mostafa

NorwegianArab, 05 May 2021I have had this phone since December 2020 along with the S ... moreTotally agree with you the bad thing about xiaomi is updates since android 11 i haven't received any updates that fix lags and freez

What, 04 May 2021My screen is a bit brighter in the upper part than the lowe... moreI have never heard of this issue or at least mine is not like that!

I have had this phone since December 2020 along with the S 20 FE 5G and S20 Ultra 5G. The winner for me is clearly the Mi 10T Pro! Although much cheaper than the Samsung line ,but insanely better value considering the better camera than even S20 ultra 5g. It has the best battery life of all of them, and even worse the S20 Ultra was the Exynos version and literally dogshit performance in games. Honestly I don't even notice the LCD screen over AMOLED, it is the BEST LCD panel on the Mi 10T Pro 5G! So if you live in Europe , i would gladly choose a Mi 10T over some expensive devices like S20 Ultra 5G etc !

  • Aman

Patpat, 30 Dec 2020My Xiaomi mi 10t 5g freezes for a bit of time or in other t... moreHi I am facing the same problem with my new phone..any solution?

  • Anonymous

pretty, 04 May 2021same here. my xiaomi mi 10t pro also has a touch screen tha... morei dont get it people who dont own this phone tell lies so pathertic

My screen is a bit brighter in the upper part than the lower half. It's not drastic but annoying. Is this an issue of this phone?

  • Best

Can any one tell me current gallery and system launcher version please....

  • pretty

Hohemhiem, 04 May 2021I got this phone a few weeks already i notice on the lower ... moresame here. my xiaomi mi 10t pro also has a touch screen that malfunctions in the lower right side every time I browse, kindly help where the problem comes from or maybe it's just the screen protector? i bought this cellphone almost a month ago.
best regards

  • Hohemhiem

I got this phone a few weeks already i notice on the lower leftside of the screen aren't responding properly some apps are too laggy sometimes i hope there's an update to this sooner

Im starting to regret

Anonymous, 02 May 2021The price of mi10T pro and S20 FE ( Snapdragon ) is Same in... moreYou need to make your own judgement based on your specific needs. Do you need Amoled Vs LCD. Do you need 144hz refresh rate or will less do, do you need 8k video recording or will 4k suffice.
Compare specs of the two phones and make a judgement based on your needs and requirements and also read reviews of both, but be aware there will be those that will say that one is superior to another.

  • DJK

I have tried and tested this phone. Cannot complain about it. But it did not last long with e for 2 reasons: 1. It was just too heavy and too wide for my hands and for convenient use, and 2. coming from a pure OLED/AMOLED background, the screen always seemed washed out and hazy to me. I like and will buy Xiaomi phones I am sure, but I will make sure the above is avoided.

  • rapak

i found out that android 10 has a better battery life than android 11 in MI 10T

  • Anonymous

Amand, 26 Mar 2021There is a lot of eye strain and headache caused by the scr... moreHad this issue with my Redmi 5 Plus as well, but seemingly is much faster amd worse with my Redmi 9 (bought recently)🤔
Seemingly are damaging the 👀 no matter what settings are done... 😕

Does anyone else experience uneven screen brightness, like the upper is whiter a bit more than the lower part?

  • Mostafa

Anonymous, 02 May 2021The price of mi10T pro and S20 FE ( Snapdragon ) is Same in... moreFor matiria and battery life MI 10t pro, stable system, updates, support and camera go for S 20fe tow phones have the same spec

  • Anonymous

The price of mi10T pro and S20 FE ( Snapdragon ) is Same in my country, which one is better?