Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Jul 2021Guys I need your opinion and advice... I need a phone for p... moreYes its best in price segment if you use gcam

  • Anonymous

As the Xiaomi Mi 10t Pro user.. i'm not recommended this phone for the MemeUi, Software Really sucks.. Stable os is a real myth for MemeUi, trust me.. now i'm thinking about to change to Pixel Experience.. i'm just figured out how go do it ):

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Jul 2021Guys I need your opinion and advice... I need a phone for p... moreno it's mi 11 ultra

  • Anonymous

Guys I need your opinion and advice... I need a phone for photography, is mi 10t pro the best option I have for this price segment? Which phone then if not? Thanks for the answer

  • Anonymous

Jawir750, 07 Jul 2021Mi10T Pro - Bigger Battery and heavy - Cheaper - IPS scr... more

Realme X50 pro
(sd865, Amoled, 159mm(not huge), 32+8 selfie, 90Hz, 65W)

Realme X3 SuperZoom

u can count them as competitors for mi 10t, 10t pro

especially whose wanna buy 10T pro...u can think about
X50 Pro too

https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=10097&idPhone2=10250

flxte, 06 Jul 2021Is the Mi 10T Pro 5G better than the Mi 11?Mi10T Pro
- Bigger Battery and heavy
- Cheaper
- IPS screen (but I think it's good, not that bad)

Mi11
- Slim, light, and small
- Up to date chipset
- AMOLED Screen

Still like Mi10TPro more

i just had this phone last week and what can I say is that it is really good and I have no complaints about it. No issues so far

  • Well

Zaakirr, 05 Jul 2021Hey guys what's wrong with miui 12 my friends banking ... moreTry to update your OS to MIUI 12.5

  • Anonymous

flxte, 06 Jul 2021Is the Mi 10T Pro 5G better than the Mi 11?Yes in every aspect

  • flxte

Is the Mi 10T Pro 5G better than the Mi 11?

I have experiencing a problem with the camera of this phone, while I am recording a video with flash, the flash turned off alone after 20 or 30 seconds but the recording continues normally. What would be the problem? If anyone have the same issue?

Hey guys what's wrong with miui 12 my friends banking apps, upi, and even paytm won't work. It displays no sim card inserted on poco f1. Is it same for all devices on miui 12.
I was about to order this one but what good is a shit if online transactions won't work.

tell me why, 05 Jul 2021No idea.. anyone can answer this?Similar happened to my old Samsung. It was water damage.

  • tell me why

yGdraxiel, 05 Jul 2021yeah me too, is it software or hardware issue?No idea.. anyone can answer this?

Tell me why, 03 Jul 2021Anyone facing touching issue on screen? This mi 10T pro had... moreyeah me too, is it software or hardware issue?

  • Tell me why

Anyone facing touching issue on screen? This mi 10T pro had been used up to 8 months. I facing some of area of screen are not responding while touching. It will be fix awhile will I reboot my phone but it will happen again at same area after some time... Is it hardware issue or software issue? Any one facing same issue?

Blazeking, 01 Jul 2021Does xiaomi mi 10t got any google services? yes, it support google.
Don't install china MIUI, if you want to use google

  • Blazeking

Does xiaomi mi 10t got any google services?

  • Mikael

No complain at all. Everything looks great. Spec. vs price awesome!!!

Display: despite the fact that it is LCD, it is a very good LCD and in my opinion it surpasses any Oled of iPhone 11 down and better than many Amoled screens. 144 hz are very visible and the fluidity is superb + TrueColor and Sunlight 3.0 which do their job very well. Very good for movies! If we take it this way, Amoled and Oled also have defects, for example: battery consumption. This is the best LCD screen!
Speakers: loud with clear and pleasant sound
Camera: Impressively good even with zoom
Power: very high, it didn't crash in any app
Battery: with 144hz it lasts you a whole day without any problem
Appearance: solid, well built, difficult to handle with one hand, excellent quality materials and very pleasant color (Silver)