Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • RealUser

HDK, 29 Aug 2021my phone still on 12.5.1.0. no new update when i checkMine too for the global model M2007J3SG.

  • HDK

s4f786, 23 Aug 2021I've manually installed the 12.5.4.0 update and this p... moremy phone still on 12.5.1.0. no new update when i check

  • RealUser

anuglx, 28 Aug 2021Mi 10t Pro have Carrier aggregation (LTE A)??Yes. Also referred to as 4G+ by some carriers.

  • anuglx

Mi 10t Pro have Carrier aggregation (LTE A)??

Anonymous, 24 Aug 2021Yes 144hz displays are generally so slow. R u drunk??What do you mean slow, it's one of the fastest on the planet even the iphone 12 family are using 60hz oled display lol

P, 22 Jul 2021The internet connection is very bad so far display also ver... moreA 144hz display slow... Are you out of you're mind?!

  • Anonymous

MIUI 12 is crap. It just proves that MIUI has no future. The phone is too heavy and you can accidently drop it from time to time. The fingerprint is working bad. The camera is very good. The battery is good enough, but nothing more. Everything else is okay.

Anonymous, 24 Aug 2021Yes 144hz displays are generally so slow. R u drunk??Yes seems so

  • Anonymous

P, 22 Jul 2021The internet connection is very bad so far display also ver... moreYes 144hz displays are generally so slow. R u drunk??

I've manually installed the 12.5.4.0 update and this phone flies! There's a a further 12.5.7.0 coming which should improve optimization further. I've got the option of using custom roms in this phone and it's easy to do as but I'm actually quite happy with miui

  • jaafar

why don't you mention the IP rating?

wee tell me this I have the 8gb 256rom and it is a different power and multimedia experience despite having an ips panel this panel is very good it really has good colors well calibrated and realistic its 5000map battery lasts you a whole day the sound It is good and the signal of tmobile in usa it takes very well better than the relame gt and if I catch 5g here in Pennsylvania

  • MarkoDC

Ivandelist, 30 Jul 2021Any issues in the new update(v12.5.1)?????No bugs so far, it's smoother...

Anonymous, 07 Jul 2021 Realme X50 pro (sd865, Amoled, 159mm(not huge), 32+8 ... moreHaving no ois is a deal breaker for me tbh

Well just got this from amazon warehouse for 380 pounds, the 256gb model, absolute bargain! I'm still adjusting a little from having samoled screen on my mi9t pro but it's not that big of a deal tbh, the screen still looks great, the fact I got this for less than what I paid for my mi9t pro is amazing.

  • Anonymous

Camera lose to my reno 10x zoom 2019 flagship from oppo, the camera quality in 25mp lose to 12 and my 48 mp . Pixel maybe larger but detail and texture is lesser. Possibly the 865 doesnt have enoug speed for the 108mp lens hence the less detail and texture in the pohot. Next will try to compare mi 11

Ivandelist, 30 Jul 2021Any issues in the new update(v12.5.1)?????So far I encountered none. Improved battery, excellent performance, night mode for ultrawide camera, stable and sustainable performance. Go for it without a doubt

Using this device for three weeks now. So far the best in this segment. I prefered it over mi11x pro for the reasons: metal frame thus less thermal throttling which renders the 11x pros top performance to 70% of its peak performance, ois for the main camera, better build and form factor, more 5g bands, IPS LCD as the amoleds are more prone to screen burns and discoloration over long term usage.
The device is a charm to use. Does whatever is thrown at it.
Performance is excellent, battery back up is simply outstanding you won't need to charge it in daily basis unless you keep it in your hands for all day long. Main Camera is phenomenal. Pictures are sharp and contain a lot of details. Macro is way more operational when compared to 2MPs crap in other devices. Haptic feedback is flagship level for sure not like poco or redmi series. Miui12.5.1 has the best so far with a sheer performance and outstanding battery. Reception is best. And yeah I didn't encounter a single hassle in proximity issues as reported by others. The proximity sensor is working fine like it did in my earlier devices.

Anonymous, 02 Aug 2021Can u help me check around the aluminium frame. The upper p... moreActually, mine came with the seal broken! So I checked the device thoroughly before unwrapping it. Didn't notice any scratches. If yours was also a global variant from a reputable retailer, which came sealed, it could be a factory test unit that wasn't properly inspected. (The phones which they choose to stress, drop test and durability test from each batch)

  • Anonymous

Farid Zelli, 30 Jul 2021I've been using this phone for about a month now. Mi 1... moreCan u help me check around the aluminium frame. The upper part of it (black strip that protect LCD) is badly scratch on my unit. Hows urs?