Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

I miss green tint, black crush, black smearing, pwm flickering of amoled.

  • Anonymous

BEN90, 17 Jul 2021Actually you're wrong. LCD consumes more power than am... moreActually hype is necessary i have played hdr video in youtube and enabled enhanced colors in video toolbox option. And plyed video side by side with note 10 ultra. And the colors it produced were in par with note. May be you should check it side by side with ip 11.

Loky, 30 Jun 2021Display: despite the fact that it is LCD, it is a very good... moreActually you're wrong. LCD consumes more power than amoled, and the LCD screen of mi 10t is nothing compared to the quality of iPhone 11 screen. The 144hz only makes it smoother which is only noticeable when scrolling, but in terms of the richness of the color produced, they ain't on same league. Mi 10t pro is an awesome phone, but the hype is unnecessary

PDV, 13 Jul 2021Is it worth the jump from Mi9 T Pro to this phone? Cause my... moreI'd say wait for 11t series.

  • Anonymous

behruz, 14 Jul 2021i have : mi 10t 5g temp in game 50cWhich game did u play. I never reached that temp. And after updating to 12.5 the new game space is great. Thee game is smooth and doesn't heat up at all

PDV, 13 Jul 2021Is it worth the jump from Mi9 T Pro to this phone? Cause my... more10t is a good phone but for the Q4 2020.
You might consider to wait for the next 11T later this year which I assumed has a better specs and almost similar price

  • behruz

Anonymous, 20 May 2021Do you really have this phone. Mine just doesn't heat ... morei have : mi 10t 5g
temp in game 50c

After six months switched to Samsung S21 plus

  • PDV

Is it worth the jump from Mi9 T Pro to this phone? Cause my Mi9t still works great.

11T pro is expected to be released on Oct. ?

Well, 06 Jul 2021Try to update your OS to MIUI 12.5No update available

  • gringo

Jamal2019, 05 Jul 2021I have experiencing a problem with the camera of this phone... morebattery less than 15% or overheating !

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Jul 2021Guys I need your opinion and advice... I need a phone for p... moreYes its best in price segment if you use gcam

  • Anonymous

As the Xiaomi Mi 10t Pro user.. i'm not recommended this phone for the MemeUi, Software Really sucks.. Stable os is a real myth for MemeUi, trust me.. now i'm thinking about to change to Pixel Experience.. i'm just figured out how go do it ):

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Jul 2021Guys I need your opinion and advice... I need a phone for p... moreno it's mi 11 ultra

  • Anonymous

Guys I need your opinion and advice... I need a phone for photography, is mi 10t pro the best option I have for this price segment? Which phone then if not? Thanks for the answer

  • Anonymous

Jawir750, 07 Jul 2021Mi10T Pro - Bigger Battery and heavy - Cheaper - IPS scr... more

Realme X50 pro
(sd865, Amoled, 159mm(not huge), 32+8 selfie, 90Hz, 65W)

Realme X3 SuperZoom

u can count them as competitors for mi 10t, 10t pro

especially whose wanna buy 10T pro...u can think about
X50 Pro too

https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=10097&idPhone2=10250

flxte, 06 Jul 2021Is the Mi 10T Pro 5G better than the Mi 11?Mi10T Pro
- Bigger Battery and heavy
- Cheaper
- IPS screen (but I think it's good, not that bad)

Mi11
- Slim, light, and small
- Up to date chipset
- AMOLED Screen

Still like Mi10TPro more

i just had this phone last week and what can I say is that it is really good and I have no complaints about it. No issues so far

  • Well

Zaakirr, 05 Jul 2021Hey guys what's wrong with miui 12 my friends banking ... moreTry to update your OS to MIUI 12.5