Xiaomi Mi 11
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Habib, 13 Jan 2021No Water Proof and this will be the main drawbayWhats the point of waterproof when every god damn phone is waterproofed and tested during production? Tell me one reason why phone manufactures like Xiaomi, Samsung and Apple should pay large amount of money for a worthless waterproof certification? In the end its you the customer that pays for it. Do you want to pay 400 USD for a phone or 1200 USD for a phone? Its up to you.

  • mi 11

MKB, 12 Jan 2021The Same 108 MP from the mi note 10 !!!Hi, it have same sensor but better implementation and ISP

the mi note 10 and mi 10 have 25% area of blurry when you taking picture outside centre of frame

the mi 10t series have soft focus 15% area on the left edge still not ground breaking as first implementation

the mi 11 should have no soft focus /spot on the image also it have better ISP , minor review from youtube does give better image impression than mi 10t

please help. which color is the best and a head turner? thank you so much guys

  • Zaku

mi2, 13 Jan 2021USB 2.0 in 2021? Is this a joke? Also SD 888 seems to be o... moreare you blind?

  • Anonymous

On youtube this phone heats up a lot

  • Habib

No Water Proof and this will be the main drawbay

JacktheiPhoneKiller, 11 Jan 2021Can someone please tell me where is the ear piece speaker i... moreat the front in aluminium frame

  • JacktheiPhoneKiller

devils468, 11 Jan 2021i think its under glass speakeryeah I also think so, coz it is nowhere to be seen. And that can be a big deal breaker for me

  • mi2

USB 2.0 in 2021? Is this a joke?
Also SD 888 seems to be overheating into the danger zone.

  • Anonymous

sq2013, 10 Jan 2021I have the mi 10T lite 5g and I can play literally anything... moreGenshin Impact would make that phone look like a Potato. Anything lower than a Snapdragon 855 in performance fails to reach a stable 60fps in High.

  • Anonymous

LaMike, 11 Jan 2021I think this phone cost alot for the people of India but a ... moreYeah it's a bargain by US standards, but it also lacks a number of LTE bands. No 13/66 for Verizon. Missing 66/71 for T-Mobile. 14/29/30 for AT&T. Granted, 29/30 are less common, but 14 is growing exponentially as they have a nationwide license for it.

Guess it depends on what you'd rather have. More reliable, faster network experience...cheaper, fancy high end phone.

  • Anonymous

Nick.B, 12 Jan 2021Is there global version already? I will never again buy chi... moreGlobal version rumored to be released next month.

If I buy one, it will be Chinese version though as don't like Google dialer and messaging.

I'm not sure it will be be enough of an upgrade on my Mi10 though, due to the significant increase in cost.,so will probably wait for 6 months or so until prices hopefully drop below the 500 pounds mark.

I also wait for pro version cause of it's periscope zoom..mi has a different plan of it's flagship alway....

The Same 108 MP from the mi note 10 !!!

Is there global version already? I will never again buy chinese version and use it in europe with some Xiaomi apps running chinese only. And other limitations. Like lack of big list of system language.

2.0, 12 Jan 20211 hole for charging only? I mean, fast charging but slow fi... morewhy the hell would u want display out in ur phone, do it wirelessly. u can already transfer data wirelessly good god are we still in 2012 or what

  • 2.0

Jimmy, 11 Jan 2021You still get 50Watts though! Very very quick!1 hole for charging only? I mean, fast charging but slow file transfer, no display out e.t.c...? Type-C are invented to be a multi function port..

  • Anonymous

LaMike, 11 Jan 2021I think this phone cost alot for the people of India but a ... moreThe price for Mi 11 is the same as that for Mi 10, i.e., CNY4000 ($570 in 2020, $630 in 2021, due to currency appreciation of CNY over dollars). It is Apple following Xiaomi, not the other way around. Apple is learning to get off its own high horse which is no longer appropriate, in the eyes of smartphone consumers.

  • LaMike

Pal9, 10 Jan 2021What a joke 800$ for a sd 888 phone where sd 750g is capabl... moreI think this phone cost alot for the people of India but a lot of countries (I'm from the United States of America) this phone is a bargin. You get the most powerful Andriod chip in the whole entire world, you get a very great camera competing with flagship-level cameras, you get a big battery, one of the BEST displays on the planet and you get it all for just 750 dollars. This cheap price is the new norm following Apple with thier 700 dollar phones.

  • Jimmy

2.0, 11 Jan 2021usb 2.0 everywhere... it's 2021 bro.. not 2001..!!You still get 50Watts though! Very very quick!