Xiaomi Mi 11
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Very disappointed from xiaomi, Missing 3.5 Jack, sd card, No thanks

  • Anonymous

hope u will do the review with Miui 12.5

  • Anonymous

Umair, 08 Feb 2021Waterproof???sadly no IP protection :(

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Feb 2021SD 835,845,855,865,etc got TSMC chip, they didn't over... morea14 overheating and trotled

Amr, 08 Feb 2021And then after few days, you will go back to iOS. Extremely... moreHow can you talk about privacy and iphone in the same sentence?
You cant even activate iPhone without sim...
However on android phone if you want it's possible to install any version of android or even linux.

  • Anonymous

Will New Incoming Phone of Xiaomi with
DIMENSITY 1200
support
WIFI 6'E'
???!!?!!!?

  • Umair

Waterproof???

  • Amr

Chuck007, 08 Feb 2021I was one of those who wouldn't touch Xiaomi with a tw... moreAnd then after few days, you will go back to iOS. Extremely intrusive OS, ads everywhere and privacy gone down the drain. You have to block or remove truckload of apps to stop those annoying ads and notifications. On top of that, phone will not get OS updates after a year.

  • JackTheiPhoneKiller

But where is the earpiece?

Anonymous, 20 Jan 2021no warranty on Waterproof 😂Just like any other manufacturer?

It looks sexy this phone.

  • Bree

SAMSUNG, 06 Feb 2021Hey bloody Xiaomi, we first built curved display almost 7 y... moreThis mi 11 outperforms the the regular S21 which goes for over 900 usd with most hardware specs carried from the S20. Nothing new was brought to the S20 but many features removed. Even the OnePlus 9T outperforms it in many ways. Samsung is nothing but overpriced scrap.

  • Anonymous

SD 835,845,855,865,etc got TSMC chip, they didn't overheat
SD 810 and 888 got Samsung chip, and they overheat
That's it!

  • Chuck007

I was one of those who wouldn't touch Xiaomi with a two yard stick but after checking out the demo units, I was quickly impressed with its build quality. They have really gotten a far way to match Samsung in that regard.

I will honestly go as far to say if I never bought the iPhone 12 Pro Max I would've bought this for nearly half the price. Amazing value for the money IMHO.

  • Anonymous

That was a good product, the camera seems a little weird for me, I wish the Mi 11 Pro or Ultra should have more cameras for each functionality.

  • Atif Aqeel

Best phone i think

  • AnonD-973296

Mobxpert, 07 Feb 2021Well said. But what about Nokia's design and technolo... moreHes got a point man!

SAMSUNG, 06 Feb 2021Hey bloody Xiaomi, we first built curved display almost 7 y... moreWell said. But what about Nokia's design and technologies copied by samsung ?

Don't say Not even one.

  • Anonymous

Paolo Umali, 06 Feb 2021It's another phone with future screen issues. Xiaomi u... more😂😂😂

  • Anonymous

Senz, 06 Feb 2021Only the global release phone will support GMSNot true.