Xiaomi Mi 11
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • sneakygi

what is it with xiaomi refusing to waterproof?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Mar 2021Well does it have a flagship 888 and OIS? OIS? Yes.
888? No.

Too bulky, heavy brick for 800 $?? Nah, I'm not buying that.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Mar 2021Having a macro a this price and for a flagship ? That is th... moreWell does it have a flagship 888 and OIS?

  • Anonymous

Having a macro a this price and for a flagship ? That is the thing that made me change my mind from buying this. Even a low end A72 has now a telephoto and they give you a macro. Total BS.

  • Pelangi

Stingy Xiaomi.Sales surely drop.No FM radio.No 3.5 mm jack

  • Pranish

ZeroGhost , 17 Mar 2021Now do tell me would you buy P40pro+ for 700€ or this chap.... moreObviously P40 pro+ no doubt

  • ed

im a xiaomi fan but honestly the prices are not the same as ben couple of years ago

  • Anonymous

ZeroGhost , 17 Mar 2021Now do tell me would you buy P40pro+ for 700€ or this chap.... moreWhat do you want from the phone?
I'll choose neither and wait for price to go down

  • Anonymous

Too many models 😕

  • Anonymous

Saifmond, 18 Mar 2021Mi 10 ultra or Mi 11? They both have the same price in my ... moreIf you care more about performance go with the mi 11
If the 120 watt charging is attractive to you go with the mi 10 ultra
Also I suggest you see reviews on the camera ans I suggest you do a bit of research

  • Saifmond

Mi 10 ultra or Mi 11? They both have the same price in my country

  • ZeroGhost

Anonymous, 12 Mar 2021So your not seeing the Snapdragon 888 ,the 108 no camera,t... moreYeah I can see them, still can see the ultra wide camera and the 3rd camera.. I mainly do ultra wide.. Then I use earpieces.. Phones can't and never will have Dolby cinema 12.1 quality. I got Dolby ai/algorithm on my mate and with pro version earpieces you get cristal clear sound.. 2nd best camera on the market, k990 a beautiful high ppi screen 2d autonomy /battery, high speed wireless charging for 650€ in my country my comparison is P40pro that has the same price range

  • ZeroGhost

Now do tell me would you buy P40pro+ for 700€ or this chap... In my country both have the same price.. AND NO GSM TALK YOUR LAPTOP DOSENT HAVE GSM... And you still install apps and use it MANUALLY! Plus harmony os is a open source android 10 without Google connection... So talk only of stats no gsm.. Would you get mi11 or P40pro+ for 700€ and reason it don fan boy me

  • Anonymous

SD888 overheats not only on this device but others
Isn't this similar old time Intel P4 like they put too much power on it until it overheats just to win the competition against AMD?
Qualcomm should find a better way to improve the efficiency instead of highering clock speed

Anonymous, 16 Mar 2021And APPLE typically provides at least FIVE. Your point is ... morejust correcting that's all...

  • Anonymous

processor so hottt

To be honest, i want iphone for videos, samsung for screen,huawei for the camera and lg for the sound output. But some people cant buy them all at once. I am xiaomi user since redmi note 3 and now using the redmi note 9 pro. I think they do a good price to perfomance for most common people like me..my friend was xiaomi's photographer representative in indonesia (agung sutrisno) and for me despite all the debate for who is the best brand, he (and me) will say all the brand is good with people who maximize their phone potential. So stop over/underestimate the phone.

Happy Smartphone-ing !!!

  • dp-alt worshipper

it's the 11th iteration, and the usb still does not support DP-Alt/HDMI out

smh

  • Anonymous

beep bop boop, 14 Mar 2021samsung is giving 4 years of SECURITY updates, and 3 years ... moreAnd APPLE typically provides at least FIVE. Your point is ..... ??