Xiaomi Mi 11
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Arte8800, 12 Feb 2021512gb 16gb Ram 5500mah Ceramic back Csrl-Zeiss optics ... moreAdd IP68 and I would too.

  • Anonymous

Kalponik, 11 Feb 2021Will it still get all the Google services though US has bl... moreYeah
The restrictions are very small it's not like the Huawei ban

  • Anonymous

why no sdcard slot? samsung new phones dont have either.

  • maaaad

Anonymous, 13 Feb 2021and it still doesn't have NFC.. its have NFC ..

  • Anonymous

and it still doesn't have NFC..

  • Kasut

hkk, 11 Feb 2021Worthless no jack, and messy software Yes. And still no expandable storage is a no for me

  • Jay

How sharp is that screen with the pentile arrangement I wonder?
And the Ultra, why on earth would you add a second display to take advantage of the rear camera for vanity shots, only to ruin with display with another camera!?!
All that zoom and I'd bet it can't even do real macro shots, I need something that can easily read part numbers off SMD's, like my OP 7T Pro, the thing is absolutely amazing.

  • Anonymous

LUK, 11 Feb 2021750 eu and USB 2.0... :-DType C is just the connector shape, its USB 2, so 60MBs/ MAX.

Kalponik, 11 Feb 2021Will it still get all the Google services though US has bl... moreYep.

  • Arte8800

NeonHD, 12 Feb 2021Xiaomi really should've made a 512GB option for this. ... more512gb
16gb Ram
5500mah
Ceramic back
Csrl-Zeiss optics
Dual 5G standby
Dual 5G antenna
Xneon flash
I'd pay £1300

Xiaomi really should've made a 512GB option for this.

I need phones with a MicroSD slot, and if they don't have it then that's not a problem either, I'll just buy the 512GB option. But they don't have that either.... sad.

Will it still get all the Google services though US has blacklisted xioami?

  • hkk

Worthless no jack, and messy software

  • AnonD-973296

Pela, 11 Feb 2021With all this improvement in mu 11,your left behind in maki... moreit is dust and water resistant, it just does not have an IP rating

VirginForever, 09 Feb 2021Seriously though, it comes with a chargerUnlike the iPhone 12 series and s21 series

Android expeerttt, 10 Feb 2021Sd888 has very bad sustain performanceWhich cave are you coming out from. All tech YouTubers would argue with you. I guess you meant Exynos 2100

Great phone, just too bad about the massive size. Maybe you have to be a MacDonald's lover to want to super-size everything, but any phone over 6.5 is too big. I used to buy ONLY Xiaomi phones but not anymore. I'm currently loving the Pixel 4a 5G, perfect size and excellent REAR fingerprint scanner - the only really user friendly scanner. The last great Xiaomi phone was the Pocophone F1 which I still have - perfect size and also with a rear fingerprint scanner. Possibly the last Xiaomi phone I will ever buy.

  • Anonymous

LUK, 11 Feb 2021750 eu and USB 2.0... :-DUSB Type-C 2.0, not USB 2.0.

  • Alex

AirY, 11 Feb 2021800USD phone without periscope lens😳S21, S21+, all the iphones and the list goes on.
Maybe you meant telephoto lens which is totally a different. And the regular iPhone 12 still doesn't have that. And I wouldn't call the 1.1x optical zoom on the s21 and s21+ telephoto even if I were drunk.

  • Anonymous

LUK, 11 Feb 2021750 eu and USB 2.0... :-Dits true, idk why many chinese flagship doesnt put ip68 in their phones