Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Solierboix

Any idea when this will be available? I see that Mi 11 lite 4g is present on Aliexpress, but for this one I can't find it.

  • keloid

OIS is not a life saver in photography. I have LG G6 with OIS and pictures in lower light and indoors are pretty horrible (like watercolor painting), so I must use Gcam instead of the default camera app.

  • Nick

Genuinely light unlike the 10 Lite.

This is a positive development.

  • Anonymous

There is no blue colour (((

  • Mimama

RamaR, 14 Apr 2021This phone has perfect SOC , size , conecitvity BUT why on ... moreOIS is not the only factor in nice photography. It depends on the main sensor capabilities, ISP and algorithm. One example I will give you is the Mi Note 3, it has OIS and take nice photos for sure, but the OIS could not even safe the phone during night photography. Video shots with Mi Note 3 is not stablized at all.

This phone has perfect SOC , size , conecitvity BUT why on earth they are forgetting OIS?
I mean I understand you cannot have latest sensor but no OIS , no GO !

Someone was saying about Mi Note , I am using Mi Note 10 ( Not Lite ), it has so so SOC , but best Camera, Best Battery , do they expect to go for triple the price for OIS or to downgrade camera ?

Its crazy , high prices low specs.

  • Anonymous

Darknoor, 14 Apr 2021Screw 5G, I won't replace my Mi Note 10 Lite for that!Screw Note 10 Lite, it's 30% heavier

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 13 Apr 2021No FM radio; there's no headphone socket and as the he... moreThanks for the responses!

I've seen phones marked as no headphone jack but contain FM Radio i believe through the use of a USB type C headphone adapter.

Darknoor, 14 Apr 2021Screw 5G, I won't replace my Mi Note 10 Lite for that!But this phone performs 2x times better than your Mi Note 10 Lite and probably has a better display than its display too. I use Mi Note 10 Lite too but it hasn't been my favorite so far.

Flipp, 13 Apr 2021Not at all. A52 5G has a clearly worse SOC, worse haptics a... moreScrew 5G, I won't replace my Mi Note 10 Lite for that!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 13 Apr 2021A few questions Please! Does anyone here own one of th... moreYes it will support it, including aptx HD, aptx Adaptive and LDAC

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 13 Apr 2021A few questions Please! Does anyone here own one of th... moreNo FM radio; there's no headphone socket and as the headphone cable is used as the radio's aerial then there's no radio

  • Anonymous

A few questions Please!

Does anyone here own one of these yet as i would like to know if it has "FM Radio" and if it supports Aptx?

I've looked at many spec reviews and am getting mixed messages on both. I'm tired of relying on data for online music and really would like FM Radio included in my next new phone purchase!

  • Old chipset user

This device has nothing but a new released chipset that has inferior performance than sd 855.
Overpriced and useless especially in terms of battery life.
A52 5g is far better except its chipset.

  • Flipp

Anonymous, 13 Apr 2021Battery life is weak considering its 5nm chip. No FM radio,... moreNot at all. A52 5G has a clearly worse SOC, worse haptics and the big selling point of this phone is the thinness and lightness. If you do not care about the latter just buy Poco F3 instead.

  • Mimama

What, 12 Apr 2021100% agree with you. This is what i have been saying all al... moreBut... Poco F3 has powerful processor for gaming. Not a huge margin, but noticable since SD780g is an upgraded SD855+. Still IMO, at the opening price ($330-350), the F3 is actually a steal with the specs offered.

For camera, SD870 ISP is better too and hardware pixel count so not affect the quality much, usually the app algorithm is the determining factor. For example, iPhone 12 pro produces fantastic images with low megapixels count.

For app, I think Poco did get updates from Xiaomi frequently as well, but my dissatisfaction with Poco is usually on the bug fix issues - fix one issue but another issue arises.

  • Mimama

Anonymous, 13 Apr 2021Battery life is weak considering its 5nm chip. No FM radio,... moreWow, what did I just read lol. Fyi, the smaller the processing size, the better battery efficiency. Higher clock speed do help too but that was another story.

There was a YouTube gaming test video what compared the SD870 (7nm) Poco F3 to the SD860 (also 7nm) Poco X3 Pro or the the SD732G (8nm) Poco X3 - where the F3 lasts longer considering the battery is around 600mah smaller.

Anonymous, 13 Apr 2021Battery life is weak considering its 5nm chip. No FM radio,... moreStick to the past with your audio jack and sdcard and with this size of battery it is amazing performance

  • Anonymous

Battery life is weak considering its 5nm chip. No FM radio, IP rating, OIS and audio jack with higher price, its obvious samsunG A52 is better choice.

  • Anonymous

no FM radio. no 3.5mm jack. wtf?