Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • Hxf
  • 27 May 2021

JohnPieux, 22 May 2021This phone has everything but a global release.May i add a decent color to the negative things about this phone .

    • a
    • anonymous
    • Gyq
    • 27 May 2021

    Really , 26 May 2021What 50 MP camera? It got 108 MP this site is useless 108mp for mi 11. mi 11 pro and mi 11 ultra used 50mp GN2 if i'm not mistaken

      Anonymous, 19 May 2021different colors please . all the current colors sucks really . maybe the special color options will be launched when they need to boost the sale.

      Like other companies did, for example, red edition S21, purple iphone 12, brown S21 Ultra, oneplus cyberpunk, S20 purple BTS, etc

        • R
        • Really
        • f{n
        • 26 May 2021

        What 50 MP camera? It got 108 MP this site is useless

          It would have made a lot more sense releasing the Mi 11 Ultra as China exclusive and the Pro model globally.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • C5P
            • 23 May 2021

            Momo.crypto, 20 May 2021the Mi 11 Ultra and Mi 11 Pro have the same firmwareit doesn't matter anyway . ultra is not even an option for me because of it's size and weight .

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • C5P
              • 23 May 2021

              JohnPieux, 22 May 2021This phone has everything but a global release.i was going to write exactly the same comment , but i think you said it better .

                This phone has everything but a global release.

                  • S
                  • Sardor
                  • nbX
                  • 22 May 2021

                  Please make battery test as soon as possible.

                    Anonymous, 19 May 2021I'm with you. This phone is worth importing if there i... morethe Mi 11 Ultra and Mi 11 Pro have the same firmware

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • d%w
                      • 19 May 2021

                      PatelAzamah, 02 May 2021Hello GSMARENA Could you please do a full review on Xiaomi... moreI'm with you. This phone is worth importing if there is assurance from gsmarena.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • Hxf
                        • 19 May 2021

                        different colors please . all the current colors sucks really .

                          NY Yankee , 20 Apr 2021There are many more websites other than AliExpress where th... moreThis amazing phone can be bought here even crypto money! And you have the choice of 3 different OS Roms as the EU Rom which is the best for many reasons as having all the Chinese version features, plus no ads...
                          Here is the link to buy it: https://tradingshenzhen.com/en/mi-11-mi-11-pro-mi-11-ultra/xiaomi-mi-11-pro-8gb256gb-50mp-s5gn2-kamera

                            • D
                            • AnonD-930503
                            • 8mp
                            • 03 May 2021

                            My mi 9 se looses its color saturation after update 12.04, stupid updates

                              • D
                              • AnonD-930503
                              • 8mp
                              • 03 May 2021

                              PatelAzamah, 02 May 2021Hello GSMARENA Could you please do a full review on Xiaomi... moreYou don't need it at all because it's for China

                                Hello GSMARENA
                                Could you please do a full review on Xiaomi Mi 11 pro
                                I would appreciate it
                                Thank you!

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • tu2
                                  • 01 May 2021

                                  AnonD-930503, 29 Apr 2021Xiaomi, I am using mi 9, this year I want to buy a new pho... moreHahahaha

                                    • D
                                    • AnonD-930503
                                    • 8mp
                                    • 29 Apr 2021

                                    Xiaomi, I am using mi 9, this year I want to buy a new phone! And I want it to be Xiaomi mobile! If you do not make it global, I will buy another brand it can be Vivo or Oneplus! Yes, you may think that I am just a customer, but other customers think so! You will loose your customers! Be wise and make it global! You still have time to change your mind. it's not too late! Or drop the price or mi 11 ultra! We want this phone!!!

                                      • D
                                      • AnonD-930503
                                      • 8mp
                                      • 29 Apr 2021

                                      Xiaomi be wise! Make it global!

                                        • a
                                        • amo
                                        • XjB
                                        • 27 Apr 2021

                                        Sachin kumar, 25 Apr 2021The front camera of Vivo v20 pro is 44 megapixels and the f... morewow, front camera basis huh? lol...
                                        try to do some research first before commenting like this