Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Burned motherboard

Do they resolve motherboard and overheating issues?

  • John44

A, 10 May 2021Actually this phone got everything. It just messing two thi... moreAgreed, if it had an SD card slot it would've been fine. But without one the only way to transfer is through OTG or a USB cable which will be bottlenecked by the 2.0 port

  • Stylus pen user

A, 10 May 2021Actually this phone got everything. It just messing two thi... moreActually the phone lacks many features that 30% cheaper rivals have them. Stylus pen support, AOD, 4k for selfie camera, stereo recording and...

  • Stylus pen user

A, 10 May 2021Actually this phone got everything. It just messing two thi... moreIt does not support pen, stereo recording and many other features.

  • A

AnonF-928522, 09 May 2021I've been using xiaomi phones since 3 years ago Mi m... moreActually this phone got everything. It just messing two things in my opinion. USB type-c 3.1 and e-sim.

AnonF-928522, 09 May 2021I've been using xiaomi phones since 3 years ago Mi m... morestop spreading fakenews

  • AnonF-928522

I've been using xiaomi phones since 3 years ago
Mi max 3. Mi9t. And now mi note 10 lite
Loved all three
I am still waiting for a great flagship from them but even this that caught my eye isn't what i was expecting
It's to heavy and the back screen is still a gimmick
The selfie camera is garbage and the cameras colors are different
If they fix only these four i think i might switch but until then midrange phones babe 😉

  • Anonymous

AndreaF, 05 May 2021no video output is possible with USB2.0...some people might... moreThey think the USB C 2.0 is the same as USB 2.0 when it's quite different. USB C 2.0 with UFS 3.1 above supports USB 3.2 speeds

  • Suan

How Nice it would be if Green color is available like that is in MI 11 pro.

  • Waiter

Jay1977efc, 08 May 2021This is the daftest phone ever.. , all you people that are ... moreOnly person who is waiting it eagerly is Mr. Zack Nelson my friend

  • Ridiculous Hilarious

Ridiculous price for features that are true only printed on the box.
It is more expensive than iphones😆 however it heats up like hell.

This is the daftest phone ever.. , all you people that are waiting for it well don't...
Unless you have the spare money to buy am extension on your house for the massive I mean MASSIVE camera and notification screen on the back... WTF

I just waiting to be available in my country

My future phone

  • Anonymous

UK £1199 official price.

  • Mk

Anonymous, 05 May 2021Most people use WiFi to transfer files these days. Are you... moreDo not give this useless excuse. With usb 3.0 can connect mobile with big screen. I often use to connect mobile with big screen. I use OnePlus 7t pro to connect with big screen through usb 3.0. It give really good experience for playing games

  • Anonymous

AndreaF, 05 May 2021no video output is possible with USB2.0...some people might... moreEver heard about screen casting??
Literally nobody uses wires.

  • Anonymous

DudeFixIt641, 06 May 2021Sony gave official specs on April 14th for 1iiiWhy are you telling us that in Mi page??

DudeFixIt641, 06 May 2021Sony gave official specs on April 14th for 1iiihuh i wonder what they said about the screen

Come to think of it, why are you following me into other phones now? You must have something better to do, Anonymous.