Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

right now i believe there is no point to rush and buy this device in Europe as it wont be at its best.
Probably in 2022(let's be realistic) when the european version gets updated to stable MIUI 12.5.X.X it will be more worth it and perhaps even cheaper.
I will aim to buy it at that time cause now i can't see a huge difference with what i am using already.
Besides until the stable EU 12.5 arrives i am sure other devices from other brands and Xiaomi itself will be released with better specs and features so it's safer to wait.

  • Anonymous

When the stable MIUI 12.5.X.X is released for European version and the reviews are good enough i might buy it. And that will probably happen somewhere in 2022...Besides it will also be cheaper by then.
Now there is no point to rush since i know this device is not at its best.

  • Anonymous

zillion, 02 May 2021You must update Android System Web View on Playstore. It wi... morethanks , i format it again and didn't make transferring all data form another mob , but all the applications directly from the Google store

For that amount of money so poor battery life... I would never buy it even if I were a millionaire

Top pop, 28 Apr 2021From the 2nd day... Many App like WhatsApp or trucaller... ... moreYou must update Android System Web View on Playstore. It will solve the problem..

  • luda

No 3.5mm jack!

alidoustar, 28 Apr 2021omg, what the hell is going on in the world of smartphones.... moreScreen is not that big as you are comparing it with TVs. Surely can't put the phone on the wall.

when a phone is more than your parents salary

  • Rob

Benboy, 28 Apr 2021No 3.5mm Jack + only USB Type-C 2.0 not 3.1so not sure if ... moreIt's not

  • Anonymous

walkman8, 29 Apr 2021Kindly point me to the direction where there are MIUI 12.5 ... moreGo on xda or MI forums, not on YouTube

  • Anonymous

walkman8, 29 Apr 2021Kindly point me to the direction where there are MIUI 12.5 ... moreStop looking on YouTube and go on forums like xda

  • Gt

From today you can buy in Poland but the price is terrible

Xiaomi please drop the price so we can buy it!

Anonymous, 28 Apr 2021Kindly look at reviews of miui 12.5 on other devices. This... moreKindly point me to the direction where there are MIUI 12.5 reviews. Actual reviews from real users from real life usage, not summarising its main features.

  • Benboy

No 3.5mm Jack +
only USB Type-C 2.0 not 3.1so not sure if video output to external device is possible.

  • Anonymous

Samath N8 808 owner, 28 Apr 2021The batteries are in parallel, if one of them dies, the oth... moreMost of the market doesn't need to be stuck with below 20W fast charging

  • Anonymous

Samath N8 808 owner, 28 Apr 2021Actually, you must only trust the Redmi Note 4 guy, for a r... moreKindly look at reviews of miui 12.5 on other devices.
This miui 12.5 has all the previous issues gone.

From the 2nd day... Many App like WhatsApp or trucaller... Phone... Said NOT RESPONDING...!!!!!!!!
ANY SOLUTION GUYS??? 😔😔😔😔😔

Anonymous, 28 Apr 2021Wait till u see the improvements with miui 12.5 like what?

  • Mike

Anonymous, 28 Apr 2021Wait till u see the improvements with miui 12.5 I have miui 12.5. I havet never benen so happy with miui than what i an today.