Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • mash130

gp007, 23 Apr 2021s21 ultra may be better in some areas, but xiaomi blows it ... moreBro in india s21ultra is priced at Rs.1,04,000 again mi 11 ultra at Rs. 69,000. Plus its exynos vs snapdragon. Its definately far far better than s21 ultra. S21 ultra has a better camera in some cases but that 34,000 price difference is lot and i feel mi 11 ultra has nailed it with pricing. I dont care how much xiaomi earns with mi 11 ultra but it is better money value than any other flagship currently in the market for normal users.

  • Danvijay

Xiaomi has always given value for money. Their phones have been very sturdy and have lasted s long time. Ultra is the ultimate phone you can have. For the specs it is unmatchable. Samsung & Apple phones for these specs cost over a lakh of rupees. Xiaomi has done a great job with the pricing of the Ultra. I think it will be the largest selling phone in the premium category.

  • Anonymous

Meluto, 24 Apr 2021I need my sd card slot, otherwise it is going to take me a ... moreYou should look at the Xperia 1 III & 5 III, they both have SD card slots.

  • Sig

Aditya Rane, 23 Apr 2021No offence but, should have been 800-850$. Too expensive fo... moreIt is the brand perception. When Nokia was at peak ,the same was happening to Samsung. Now Samsung is doing the same mistake. There is not much of different appeal among the phones. They make huge profit apple and Samsung. Wait for another 5 years Xiaomi will be number one.

  • Sig

Anonymous, 24 Apr 2021These Xiaomi Haters are coming out of the woodwork to trash... moreFully agree with you bro. Wide angle lensz is really awesome

  • Anonymous

Ritz 007, 24 Apr 2021The Mi 11 Ultra has launched at a very competitive price of... moreIt is a water proof phone. How can it come with audio jack. The audio experience is unmatchable. The user interface too. Selfie can be taken using the secondary screen though the size is small. I

  • Sig

ChineseShmuck, 21 Apr 2021Samsung phones are no longer manufactured in China, and the... moreHave you seen the drop test performance. It is ceramic material. Check yourself before commenting. It is a Samsung killer. Samsung is not improvising the design. All same look alike. And making in China give a break, iPhones are made in china. And now it is more a hand craft. All machines are imported or exported from China even if it made in the west and it is assembled.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Apr 2021These Xiaomi Haters are coming out of the woodwork to trash... moreThey don't have better specs... Infact their favorite phones won't have the specs of Xiaomi, which is why they are scarrred

  • Anonymous

Ritz 007, 24 Apr 2021The Mi 11 Ultra has launched at a very competitive price of... more" It should have had a 2xOptical Telephoto"

Lmap Why should it add another camera and add to the weight.
The pixel size is 1.4 micron compared to tiny 0.8 micron on S21 Ultra.

Even at full 48mp resolution, these pics look great and one can crop in to get 2x zoom images at 12mp with each having 1.4 micron per pixel size

  • Anonymous

Ritz 007, 24 Apr 2021The Mi 11 Ultra has launched at a very competitive price of... more"the lacklustre software experience with MIUI"

Tells me that your entire post is not to be taken seriously as you have neither used the phone or miui in general

  • Meluto

I need my sd card slot, otherwise it is going to take me a loooong time to renew my s20+

  • That Price

Ahwshi! For that price I’ll go with iPhone 12PM design/ camera/ specs. Now after 1 year. This Mi 11 Ultra will be outdated and price will be deprecated

The Mi 11 Ultra has launched at a very competitive price of ₹69,999 (~$930) here in India. Though the fact that an 'unmatched value-oriented Chinese brand' like Xiaomi has priced their phone this steep, they should have made sure that there are absolutely Zero Compromises being made whatsoever. But sadly that is not the case, there are some noticeable Cons like :

Not as versatile as Samsung S21 Ultra's cameras. It should have had a 2xOptical Telephoto & 10xOptical Periscope. In fact, even last year's Mi 10 Ultra had an additional Telephoto. I understand the vast price difference but then why is Xiaomi comparing the two in the first place!

The same old 20MP Front Camera which is reused too many times by Xiaomi & was even present on the old midrange POCO X2. Even though selfies can be taken from rear cameras via secondary display, they should have provided a quality Front Camera for those who prefer to take selfies via the larger full screen front display, maybe a 32MP Sony IMX616 sensor. I'm still not completely sold on the secondary display feature.

Lack of 4K@60fps(EIS) for Front Camera (a must have for Flagships)

Lack of 3.5mm Audio Jack for Best Audio experience (like Sony & LG Flagships)

Lack of at least a Hybrid SIM Slot (for maximum convenience)

Lack of a more secure Ultrasonic Fingerprint Sensor (like Samsung Flagships)

Slow USB 2.0 speeds (Shocking, should have been 3.1 like OnePlus 9 series)

Downgraded 67W Charging compared to Mi 10 Ultra's industry-leading 120W. Both levels of charging are gonna deteriorate the battery anyway. But I'm glad that the Charger comes in the box at least.

And most importantly, the lacklustre software experience with MIUI

This is not a con, but I would like to see Xiaomi implement Gimbal Stabilization for the Ultrawide Camera of the Succesor.

  • Anonymous

These Xiaomi Haters are coming out of the woodwork to trash a phone just because they have better specs than whatever phone they have that they got scammed for it's price. That's just sad.

Aditya Rane, 23 Apr 2021No offence but, should have been 800-850$. Too expensive fo... moreSo you will buy an inferior device at high price, if it's from Samsung or Apple?? What kind of logic is that?


  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Apr 2021Secondary display doesn't add price? Oh come on, reall... moreOhhh really 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

  • Anonymous

Aditya Rane, 23 Apr 2021No offence but, should have been 800-850$. Too expensive fo... moreThe mi 11 ultra has better cameras than both the iPhone and Samsung. That's why I'm looking at it.

  • Anonymous

Aditya Rane, 23 Apr 2021No offence but, should have been 800-850$. Too expensive fo... moreyes but this one is just way better than what Samsung and Apple have currently in my opinion bought it and the camera is no cap the best one I've used so far

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Apr 2021For lithium-ion batteries not silicone oxygenFor those the technology is even more advanced.

  • Aditya Rane

No offence but, should have been 800-850$. Too expensive for a Xiaomi device. People would buy iPhones/Samsungs in that price segment.