Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Dear Xiaomi

Stop sabotaging yourselves
Release products with sd card slots and 3.5mm jacks or many people won't buy them.
Apple has a lot of customers because they offer meme magic, not because they remove features

A nice phone without the Bixby scam, win win 👍🏻

  • mobileman

hope, i really hope xiaomi nt ruin it high price...well its mus pay somehtng near top but still lower than s21 ultra,alot lower.

good, only 120hx display, thats enoug,,mught 90hx is pefect...i need battery for somewhere else than display.

50kmah battery is ..might ok, just mininimum, video hours must be near 20h and overall at least 115 days.

lets see.

Anonymous, 20 Mar 2021Who needs gimmicky selfie camera on rear? Gimmicks on flags... moreI think the concept is to take a selfie with the main camera, which much better than the best selfie cam on the market, so what is your gimmick tho?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Mar 2021Who needs gimmicky selfie camera on rear? Gimmicks on flags... moreOh so you want gimmicky cameras all over the front? If i can use the superior cameras on the back to take selfies then im all for it!

  • Anonymous

Who needs gimmicky selfie camera on rear? Gimmicks on flagships should be banned!

  • Teyyar Seferov

This phone is better phone than Xiaomi phones.This phone's camera is Samsung's best camera with 120x hybrid zoom.And camera has a little display.It seems nice.I rate this phone 9 rate for 10 rate.

Delano, 20 Mar 2021xiaomi's dedicated 2x zoom is used to take natural bok... moreI can believe that. A portrait photo with a 2x zoom telephoto camera produces much better quality than the same portrait photo but with a 2x digital zoom.

notafanboy, 19 Mar 2021On most [flagship] phones, digital zoom up to 2x looks abso... morexiaomi's dedicated 2x zoom is used to take natural bokeh photos just like Apple does on their iPhone

YUKI93, 19 Mar 2021Previous Mi 10 Ultra has two telephoto camera. Why Xiaomi h... moreOn most [flagship] phones, digital zoom up to 2x looks absolutely fine. There's no need for a dedicated 2x camera. Clearly, Xiaomi already knows this.

Anonymous, 19 Mar 2021Question on the 1 billion colours screen, I've see rev... moreIt's mostly marketing. However these screens are incredibly beautiful.

Previous Mi 10 Ultra has two telephoto camera. Why Xiaomi has to go back to a single long zoom telephoto camera? We already saw how terrible the photo quality in short zoom when relying on the hybrid zooming technique. I don't care if the telephoto camera is a periscope type, I do care about having a subpar photo quality from 1.1x zoom to 4.9x zoom.

  • x-i-a-o-m-i

The problem with xiaomi folks is that they won't gift me this. :P

  • Anonymous

Question on the 1 billion colours screen, I've see reviews about 12 bit raw and 1 billion colour screens.....but all this only amounts to video or raw editing doesn't it ?
I am not the smartest but if you just snap pics on your camera phone in jpeg format or edit your raw in to a jpeg for sharing....doesn't is all get converted to 8bit anyway?

  • Ankit

Well I Think Might Xiaomi mi 11 ultra will have in display front camera, that's why we don't get any front look render, And also it have secondary display, For if people don't like in Display cam, they cam click selfies from back cameras, Well sorry for bad English

  • FearlesslyPhoenixing

Anonymous, 15 Mar 2021Samsungs specs always seemed to be the best, but weren'... moreI agree with you, I've always been the odd one out who has the best camera and never a Samsung

  • Anonymous

Anon, 14 Mar 2021Let`s be honest, we all thought it owuld surpass the s21 ul... moreSamsungs specs always seemed to be the best, but weren't in real world tests.

Especially when it comes to cameras. For some reason they just can't, haha.

  • taro

gopro phone version

  • Anon

Let`s be honest, we all thought it owuld surpass the s21 ultra by far but it doesn`t looks like with those specs honestly

  • Anonymous

No-way, 11 Mar 2021Not sure why you are looking at devices you do not want. M... morenokia 5200