Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

FlarosOverfield, 13 Feb 2021>uses a secondary screen to let you preview your selfies... more"Announced Not announced yet
Status Rumored"

If this uses the rear camera/display to take selfies and thus has no obtrusions in the main display, I want it. I want it so bad.

  • No matter

PocoFan, 13 Feb 2021Secondary screen is totally useless. How would you except s... moreI'm sure it's enough to get yourself well framed. Thats all you need to see. If you see the lens at the arms lenght, so you'll see your head in the screen.

Anonymous, 12 Feb 2021still no 3.5mm jack and sd card slot, thanks but not buy ..... moreIf 3.5 jack dictates which phone you will buy...

Get used to it, it'll be better

AnonD-973296, 13 Feb 2021the weirder part is how the small the thing is.Yeah I don't think it's gonna be big enough to monitor your video/photo viewfinder

  • are you

MKB, 13 Feb 2021What a failed idea, Xiaomi ... The second screen is absolut... moreare you the real mkbhd?!?!?!?!?! marcus brownnee????!?!?!

PocoFan, 13 Feb 2021Secondary screen is totally useless. How would you except s... moreThe point is.. Users could see if he's on frame or not..

Ubaidpunjabi, 12 Feb 2021128 gb full while making 8k video of at least 20 minπŸ˜…Do you have 8k TV? If you do, why not grab 512gb variant? 80 minutes of 8k video should be enough to save somewhere. And it's not like microSD cards offer exabytes of storage, either.

  • Ben

It might be great but ugly af

  • Tech BD

Ithink the camera set up will be like this-48MP 1/1.31 inches F1.7 wide+48MP 1/2.0 inches F2.2 ultrawide+48MP 1/2.0 inches F4.4 periscope telephoto(10X optical zoom and 120X hybrid zoom)+ToF 3D laser AF on all camera. 5000 mAh battery with 120W wired and 80W wireless charging. There will be no screen on the back but other spes are correct I think.

  • Anonymous

FlarosOverfield, 13 Feb 2021>uses a secondary screen to let you preview your selfies... moreExactly

What a failed idea, Xiaomi ... The second screen is absolutely unnecessary, and it will consume energy from the battery and raise the price of the device .. a bad idea

  • as logn

Mobilemaster, 13 Feb 2021Others needs it. I am also on the same boat with you this t... moreas long as they only take it out with phones that have minimum 128GB then i don't see the problem, SD cards aren't great anyway with their limited functionality and varying capabilities across phones, if every phone with a card slot allowed you to move integral software to it such as the OS and google play services then they might be a worthwhile solution but as they are currently they're pretty rubbish. If you're the type of person who needs more storage and knows that you'll need more than 128GB, you'd go for the higher capacity phone in the first place.

  • Chris

I for one love the look. And cant wait to pick up a mi11 pro or ultra.

They offer what i want. Not like samsung who does away with goodies people actually want.

I want a ir blaster, i want proper fast charching, i want the option to get the charger and i want a cheaper product samsung over prices because phones like this is not mainstream because the majority of users are ignorant to what other great brands are available out in the wild. Not everyone keeps an eye open for another brand because they are simply not advertised or given as an alternative device.

I am still using my mate 20 pro and love it.... I am simply not upgrading because of the lack of choice to in my mind much better devices at better prices.

PocoFan, 13 Feb 2021Secondary screen is totally useless. How would you except s... moreGood question :))

dop, 13 Feb 2021don't need itOthers needs it. I am also on the same boat with you this time, but how about other millions of people who needs it?

  • Abc

PocoFan, 13 Feb 2021Secondary screen is totally useless. How would you except s... moreI think the screen is for time showing an some message notifications πŸ€”πŸ€”

  • dop

Mobilemaster, 12 Feb 2021Sad the new trend is to kill the memory card slot! At least... moredon't need it

  • Omar

PocoFan, 13 Feb 2021Secondary screen is totally useless. How would you except s... moreIt's for taking selfies

  • Anonymous

PocoFan, 13 Feb 2021Secondary screen is totally useless. How would you except s... moreI would prefer secondary screen over punch hole.