Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Chris

I for one love the look. And cant wait to pick up a mi11 pro or ultra.

They offer what i want. Not like samsung who does away with goodies people actually want.

I want a ir blaster, i want proper fast charching, i want the option to get the charger and i want a cheaper product samsung over prices because phones like this is not mainstream because the majority of users are ignorant to what other great brands are available out in the wild. Not everyone keeps an eye open for another brand because they are simply not advertised or given as an alternative device.

I am still using my mate 20 pro and love it.... I am simply not upgrading because of the lack of choice to in my mind much better devices at better prices.

PocoFan, 13 Feb 2021Secondary screen is totally useless. How would you except s... moreGood question :))

dop, 13 Feb 2021don't need itOthers needs it. I am also on the same boat with you this time, but how about other millions of people who needs it?

  • Abc

PocoFan, 13 Feb 2021Secondary screen is totally useless. How would you except s... moreI think the screen is for time showing an some message notifications 🤔🤔

  • dop

Mobilemaster, 12 Feb 2021Sad the new trend is to kill the memory card slot! At least... moredon't need it

  • Omar

PocoFan, 13 Feb 2021Secondary screen is totally useless. How would you except s... moreIt's for taking selfies

  • Anonymous

PocoFan, 13 Feb 2021Secondary screen is totally useless. How would you except s... moreI would prefer secondary screen over punch hole.

  • Ali sanan

PocoFan, 13 Feb 2021Secondary screen is totally useless. How would you except s... moreI think this is facke like iPhone 12 pro max rommerd pictures with quad camera and display Xiaomi will not make mi 11 ultra like this these pictures are maked by public not real

  • Kosova

Xiaomi u better work on fold

  • PocoFan

Secondary screen is totally useless. How would you except someone to see such a small screen even an arm length away?

  • AnonD-973296

Anonymous, 13 Feb 2021such a small display and weird position. even the Z Flips d... morethe weirder part is how the small the thing is.

>uses a secondary screen to let you preview your selfies using the main camera
>STILL has a selfie camera
It's like phone manufacturers have a fetish for notches and punch holes, they actually believe people like them.

  • oshan

is that water proof?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-973296, 13 Feb 2021probably so then u can use the main camera to take a selfie... moresuch a small display and weird position. even the Z Flips display is more useful than this

also we have Always On Display for a reason (unless you use oneplus, hehe took them a while to implement)

  • Anotherbrick

Oh no, another brick! Look like Hal9000

  • Lel

Prince, 12 Feb 2021Looks more like a experiment than a proper ultra flagship p... morebruh its not abt charging u know these days batteries are dieing cuz fast chaing Gan chargers are better

  • AnonD-973296

y75, 13 Feb 2021It has a display near camera but why...probably so then u can use the main camera to take a selfie(maybe optional feature) or just to show u notifs, able to pick up calls when phone is facing down, snooze alarms and look at the time etc.

  • shocked person

What kind of back camera is that???

  • yea

Prince, 12 Feb 2021Looks more like a experiment than a proper ultra flagship p... morebut your charger comes separately.....along with the charging cable too.

Thanks to Apple.

  • Hassan

Prince, 12 Feb 2021Looks more like a experiment than a proper ultra flagship p... moreThen you can go for Mi 10 Ultra with 23 minutes charge time from zero to hundred 120W charging