Xiaomi Mi 1S
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 1S

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • R
  • Rhm72
  • 881
  • 31 Mar 2020

Xiaomi Mobil Phone Evolution 2012 to 2019 (Mi 1 - Mi CC9)
Mi 1S
Mi 2
Mi 2s
Mi 2a (Only in japan)
Mi 3
Redmi 1
Redmi 1s
Redmi Note
Redmi 2
Mi Note+
Mi Note or Note Pro
Mi 4i
Redmi 3 (Only in japan)
Mi 6c
Mi A1 Mi 5X
Mi Mix II
Mi Mix 2s
Mi A2 Mi 6X
Mi Mix Alpha
Mi 9 Explorer
Mi Max 4/4+
Mi CC9



    • R
    • Rhm72
    • 881
    • 29 Mar 2020

    Xiaomi mi 1 this phone is old with older 4.0.3 ics firmware, Need now 4.1.X Jelly bean.

      Hahawhatever, 27 Aug 2018No it’s not sad..... YOU are sad to criticise people using ... moreThese phones should only be used for those purposes, not as daily drivers. You will eventually in the future need to use a different phone to use as a daily driver.

        Anonymous, 14 Dec 2016It's kind of sad that people are still using very old phones...No it’s not sad..... YOU are sad to criticise people using old phone ..... they use older phones not because they are poor.....it could just be that they have a special bond to the phone and often older phone serve as a symbol for memories

          • D
          • AnonD-728377
          • n}E
          • 04 Jan 2018

          AnonD-464125, 24 Jul 2016Anywhere to buy this mobile online? Really like this one.. Find it somewhere around the city.

            Anonymous, 14 Dec 2016It's kind of sad that people are still using very old phones...So true.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • 3aY
              • 14 Dec 2016

              It's kind of sad that people are still using very old phones...

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • utk
                • 21 Aug 2016

                How can i change the storage settings to sd card

                  • D
                  • AnonD-464125
                  • U}}
                  • 24 Jul 2016

                  Anywhere to buy this mobile online? Really like this one..

                    • b
                    • bit
                    • w43
                    • 28 Jun 2016

                    yes this phone is 3G compatible

                      • j
                      • juan
                      • 857
                      • 15 Oct 2015

                      this phone have 4g?

                        • D
                        • AnonD-442152
                        • v{T
                        • 18 Sep 2015

                        yes this have 3g

                          • A
                          • Amit
                          • tUu
                          • 07 Sep 2015

                          Is this handset 3G enabled ? Any 1 can conform for me ??

                            • v
                            • vipin
                            • PRT
                            • 14 Aug 2015

                            prasad, 10 Aug 2015it is works on 3g? How to set storage memory for photos, videos, images to SD ?

                              • p
                              • prasad
                              • tYW
                              • 10 Aug 2015

                              it is works on 3g?

                                • D
                                • AnonD-421012
                                • MhX
                                • 24 Jul 2015

                                Turn on auto rotate and turn the phone sideways

                                  • V
                                  • Venkat
                                  • rK9
                                  • 22 Jul 2015

                                  I am not able to update my status and profile in whatsapp new version as settings (three dots) don't display on the screen. Pleaze advice how to do it

                                    • A
                                    • ABCD
                                    • 2ZY
                                    • 15 Jul 2015

                                    Hi Team ,Kindly update device prizes details along with manufacture details. So user can choose his choice accordingly.

                                      • t
                                      • to GIDDESHWAR
                                      • wHR
                                      • 15 Jul 2015

                                      GIDDESHWAR, 06 Jul 2015plz use proper spillings in review so that readers can red ... moreplz use proper spillings in review so that readers can red it properlli

                                      its *Please use proper spelling in review so that readers can read it properly

                                        • G
                                        • GIDDESHWAR
                                        • uu2
                                        • 06 Jul 2015

                                        plz use proper spillings in review so that readers can red it properlli