Xiaomi Mi 4c
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 4c

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Butit

Which is better in terms of value, xiaomi mi 4c or letv le one pro? Just can't decide between the two which one I should go for. Opinions much needed.

  • AnonD-433266

depends if you want design and better build quality and can live with average camera go with Honor 6 but if you want performance and a very good camera (still won't be as good as LG's or Samsung) go with mi4c.

  • AnonD-462709

AnonD-462709, 04 Nov 2015Plz help!! Want to buy this phone but have few issues 1) will i... moresomeone?

  • AnonD-462749

Anonymous, 03 Nov 2015xiomi never give major update... mi3 still on kitkat nd dis phon... moreIt realy doesn't matter since you can install Cynognemod on Xiaomi mi4c. Hence, use the latest ROM possible.

  • AnonD-462749

Anonymous, 30 Oct 2015It has Corning Concore glass, its scratch resistant like Gorilla... moreIt doesn't matter if the screen is part of the touch or not. If you brake one you cannot use the other. Usualy you will replace them both.

  • AnonD-462709

Plz help!! Want to buy this phone but have few issues
1) will indian carriers like airtel etc. work in this phone? is it unlocked?
2) can I get rid of the chinese UI by flashing the global ver of MIUI available on Xiaomi's website?
3) Will I get support from Xiaomi in India? Is the warranty global?
PLEASE HELP !!

  • Sociopathic

It has been officially confirmed that the phone DOES NOT HAVE FM RADIO.

  • new user

which is best-honor 6 or mi 4c...plss do suggest me

  • Andrew symonds

Very good phone

  • ZeV

Doesn't have FM Radio... (Europe Version)

  • Anonymous

xiomi never give major update... mi3 still on kitkat nd dis phone will remain on lolipop... aftr 1 yr the software will be like 2 yr behind... better go for one plus x or moto x play...

  • AnonD-462028

What about SAR ??????

  • Prash84

This phone is a worth . regarding its multitasking function it is one of the best as compared to others

  • Anonymous

AnonD-457264, 24 Oct 2015When will this phone available in malaysia..love the spec and lo... moreAt subang DirectD

  • Anonymous

Adventurenick, 30 Oct 2015I've just bought a MI4C 32gb and satisfied with the phone's came... moreIt has Corning Concore glass, its scratch resistant like Gorilla Glass but even I like break can make you say goodbye to touchscreens because it uses OGS (One Glass Solution) wich touch and glass are together

  • Adventurenick

I've just bought a MI4C 32gb and satisfied with the phone's camera quality. But what's making me nervous is does it have scratch resistant coating or gorilla glass for its camera lens. As I usually put my phone in my pocket. Does anybody know it has scratch resistant lens or not? Thanks in advance!

  • Prince

[deleted post]2gb ram ...12,999 & 3gb ram 14,999

  • Anonymous

AnonD-460127, 28 Oct 2015bought this phone yesterday.. loved all the things.. but the pho... moreXiaomi Mi4C Advanced with multi language dev ROM, no overheating. Just a little bit of heat around the camera when playing intensive games (Real Racing 3 etc)

  • dd

AnonD-460127, 28 Oct 2015bought this phone yesterday.. loved all the things.. but the pho... moreWell i believe the reason for this being 64bit.
All snapdragon devices such as 615/808/810 which run android 5 64 bit version has the issue of high temperature
Good examples are mi4i/sony m4 aqua/htc m9/z3+.
Motorola and Samsung have avoided the 64 bit version of Android in some of their devices.
The new moto G and moto x play /Samsung J5/J7/A8 all run the 32bit android lollipop.

This is just a theory by me.
Well hardware explanation given below.
Snapdragon 810 also heats as it uses 20nm process. It should have been made using 14nm.
snapdragon 615 heats up because it is made using 28nmlp process. Should have been made using Hpm it would have heated less.

Mtk6752 doesn't heat much because it use the 28Hpm process. And also it is 8*A53

The 808 snapdragon has a 4*A53 2*57
I think mediatek didn't use the A57 high power core because of overheating.
This is just a theory.

  • dd

AnonD-460127, 28 Oct 2015bought this phone yesterday.. loved all the things.. but the pho... moreWell i believe the reason for this being 64bit.
All snapdragon devices such as 615/808/810 which run android 5 64 bit version has the issue of high temperature
Good examples are mi4i/sony m4 aqua/htc m9/z3+.
Motorola and Samsung have avoided the 64 bit version of Android in some of their devices.
The new moto G and moto x play /Samsung J5/J7/A8 all run the 32bit android lollipop.

This is just a theory by me.
Well hardware explanation given below.
Snapdragon 810 also heats as it uses 20nm process. It should have been made using 14nm.
snapdragon 615 heats up because it is made using 28nmlp process. Should have been made using Hpm it would have heated less.

Mtk6752 doesn't heat much because it use the 28Hpm process. And also it is 8*A53

The 808 snapdragon has a 4*A53 2*57
I think mediatek didn't use the A57 high power core because of overheating.
This is just a theory.