Xiaomi Mi 4i
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 4i

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • alam

I have mi 4i, I am facing the problem of screen rotation n low sounds of speakers

I have updated my mi 4i with MIUI Global 8.0 | stable 8.0.2.0 (LXIMIDG)

the results is amazing it's fix all the problems n mobile work SUPER FINE

  • SANJAY GUPTA

I am using mi4iphone for the last 15 months. The quality of baterry is very poor.
It started bubbling just after in 14 months and life of battery becomes down day
by day. today it has life of only 1hr. I have to carry charger alongwith phone.
Service is also very very poor. New battery is not available in local service centre.
New battery is aslo not available in nerby districts even in mi exclusive service centre.
I have visited several times in a month to local service centre for new battery but
battery is not available.

  • amit

Anonymous, 03 Nov 2016in mi4i mobile, i am getting an error which is showing female fo... morei hv also same problem...how to delete it ermanently pls help?

  • rajan

simon, 25 Oct 2016Is xiaomi mi4i support jio4g.Mi 4i 4g tower r no

  • Manu Kaushik

I'm using this phone around past 6 months.. camera quality is good, performance is slow so it's not a gaming phone..internal apps consumes lots of memory, usable memory is 12.77MB.. Sometimes heating problem.. battery is almost good..
Overall rating 7/10.

  • Raj

Anonymous, 03 Nov 2016in mi4i mobile, i am getting an error which is showing female fo... moreGoto Settings > Language and Input > scroll down and select Text-to-speech output >
You will find a Setting icon infront of Google Text-to-Speech engine option.
Tap on that Icon > Click on Install Voice data
You will get a list of all languages.
Select English (India) from the list
And Delete the Voice Set 2.

  • Navnendra Singh

rrr, 01 Nov 2016I.want to buy this phn tell me it is good or badNo,
I have already facing many problem ,about sound ,& Display(touch).no doubt Camera quality is very good .
application response is also very slow consider 2 gm RAM.

  • sukha

Anonymous, 03 Nov 2016in mi4i mobile, i am getting an error which is showing female fo... morethis problem also faced by me plz give tha solution

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Nov 2016Show jio network but data not work properly..... Some times issu... moreYes, install jio4g voice and better still use whatsapp calling or video calling using Googleallo IMO or Skype.

  • jkh2

Hi guys, Do you know Android Marshmallow has released for this device or no?

  • Anonymous

in mi4i mobile, i am getting an error which is showing female for Chinese (china).
frequently i am getting this error, how to rectify this problem?
please answer to my question.

  • Anonymous

k, 23 Oct 2016Activation code also goes to alternative number which you gave.Show jio network but data not work properly..... Some times issues of call listening...... Call not work with jio sim ... We should install jio 4g voice app for using cal

  • ginni

Dinu, 07 Oct 2016Guys, I heard that MI had sold 7 lakhs handsets in the last 4 da... moreyes right
service is bad

  • raj

this phone is amazing for display but loudspeaker is descent and for video recording after sometimes it shows camera error overall it is good phone

  • AnonD-595366

rrr, 02 Nov 2016I.want to buy this phn tell me it is good or badeveryone has a different opinion about this phone , some people say this good n some say this bad
for me this phone is good n i don't have any problem with this phone
but u need to know if this phone didn't have SD card slot.

  • Anonymous

There is problem of call drop with this Mi 4i mobile set.
Please do not buy this set. I am fed up.

  • Angad

rrr, 01 Nov 2016I.want to buy this phn tell me it is good or badDon't buy this huge heating effect lag after moderate use

  • rrr

I.want to buy this phn tell me it is good or bad

  • Anmol

girdhari, 28 Oct 2016Hi, Just wanted to check I have Jio sim in slot 1 and Vodafone 3... moreselect mobile data to sim Vodafone than u chose 3g or 4g network in ur phone

  • rrr

I.want to buy this phn tell me it is good or bad