Xiaomi Mi 9
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 9

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Swordman, 21 Jul 2020Mi 9 : Glass back with wireless charging Telephoto Camer... moreyes

Kovac96, 16 Jul 2020Hey guys, mi 9 or s10 lite?Mi 9 :
Glass back with wireless charging
Telephoto Camera
IR port

S10 Lite :
Larger battery
Punch hole front cam
Main camera has OIS

Same :
Both has fast charging
Both uses Snapdragon 855
Both has Samsung Super AMOLED screen


Differences :
Their UI (MIUI Vs One UI)
Size (6.39in Vs 6.7in)

Kovac96, 16 Jul 2020Hey guys, mi 9 or s10 lite?Mi 9, ist hast Glass and Aluminium frame Not plastic (s10 Lite)

Kovac96, 16 Jul 2020Hey guys, mi 9 or s10 lite?Ah wait sorry i as thinking about another phone... S10 lite has the same chipset... I have no idea about it... But look camera have ois and bigger battery... I have mi 9 and it is very strong and solid.. So u should decide

Kovac96, 16 Jul 2020Hey guys, mi 9 or s10 lite?Of course mi 9... Flagship vs a midrange?

  • Kovac96

Hey guys, mi 9 or s10 lite?

  • Anonymous

KKKN, 16 Jul 2020It still great if you're gamer or heavy use. Antutu V8... moreThanks.

Anonymous, 15 Jul 2020Is this phone still worth it? What about battery life and p... moreIt still great if you're gamer or heavy use. Antutu V8 it got up to 400.000 for my device.

  • Anonymous

Is this phone still worth it? What about battery life and performance? I'm not a gamer or heavy user. Overall is it good in 2020? And tell me about antutu score version 8 please. Are there any lags or serious issues?

After year ago, performance and update good, but battery running low. I just change new battery because of old battery can charge only 2630mAh only.

Evan, 30 Jun 2020is there still ads onthe new MIUI? how's the battery? I'm... moreUh the ads can be disabled for a long time alr (jus go each app setting and turn off recommend content), the battery is quite good even when it's quite 3300mah, due to the Snapdragon 855, AMOLED screen and MIUI optimizations

Anonymous, 01 Jul 2020I am going to have a new phone next month, is Mi 9 worth bu... moreMi 9 is definitely still worth buying this year.

But S10+ (Snapdragon for the better performance, battery), OP7T are definitely better. (You can also consider OP7Pro, still a very good phone)

S10+ - btr screen quality, Headphone Jack, btr camera
OP7T - 90HZ refresh rate, faster, more software update (OP7T started with Android 10)

My opinion:
S10+ (Snapdragon) / OP7T > Mi 9 / S10+ (Exynos)

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Jul 2020I am going to have a new phone next month, is Mi 9 worth bu... moreAll of them are really good , you will not regreat buying any of them , for battery it last much more than thé normal s10 with 3400 , one ui and exynos and it is only 15 min less than s10+ ,
As for me I will prefer op 7t then s10+ snapdragon then mi 9 then s10+ exynos (op 7 is better for me)

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Jul 2020I am going to have a new phone next month, is Mi 9 worth bu... moreOP7T IMO is better. Mi9 greatest weakness for me would be battery. overall the phone going for "normal design" that works well and no risky gimmick but phones that released after mi9 has started to ditch 3300mAh battery so it's kinda tough choice to pick Mi9 (even Mi9T which is not really an upgrade has bigger battery)

  • Anonymous

I am going to have a new phone next month, is Mi 9 worth buying this year? And is it better than Samsung s10+ and oneplus 7t?

deyman, 30 Jun 2020I live in Macedonia, the phone is global version, bought fr... moreWe already got it from 2 days on global

aiRanis, 27 Jun 2020You from which country? Did you bought the phone from prese... moreI live in Macedonia, the phone is global version, bought from Germany

  • Evan

Swordman, 30 Jun 2020Just received MIUI 12 Global Stableis there still ads onthe new MIUI? how's the battery?
I'm planning to either buy this phone or Nova 5T, and UI & battery life is my main corncern.

Just received MIUI 12 Global Stable

aiRanis, 27 Jun 2020You from which country? Did you bought the phone from prese... moreProb Mi 9 Europe set, cause global Mi 9 nvr receive MIUI 12 yet.