Xiaomi Mi A3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi A3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

izan, 20 Jul 2019Hello, guys I just want to ask if the HD+ resolution of an ... moreThe capability to record 1080p60 is not in any way related to the screen resolution. The phone can record 1080p60 regardless of it's screen resolution.

amazing

  • Movipo

Anonymous, 20 Jul 2019Honestly y'all should stop complaining about the lower res ... moreNonsense. This phone was launched in Spain. NFC payments in Europe are mainstream. They'd better replace the IR by an NFC chip.

  • Lol

Anonymous, 19 Jul 201911nm is old tech by today standard, newer chips uses 7nm ch... moreAnd 1080p and 4k screen is also old. Everything is old and your mind set is oldest. 😂

CaptnKarl, 20 Jul 2019man. those color variations are just "KINDA WEIRD" for meIdk man. It's like Google themselves choose the names for the colours

  • Fadli

I was thingking to have this phone if it had SDM710 and 6.3" FHD screen at that price range, because you know it's the more affordable android one device. But my feeling broke, and then i'll pass it (again).

anyone know its price for indian version please share

  • Anonymous

Honestly y'all should stop complaining about the lower res screen. It's like the iPhone xr and previous older models with 720p screens. Even more, this screen is oled which is a major upgrade. Although not huge, the improvement to the 665 chip is pretty fine. It also has an ultrawide camera and Sony imx 586 sensor. Lastly nfc, the market this phone is intended for doesn't really need nfc. If you want it, buy another phone and stop complaining.

Anonymous, 19 Jul 201911nm is old tech by today standard, newer chips uses 7nm ch... moreyour exaggerating, the 28 mm chips would be at least 3-4 years

man. those color variations are just "KINDA WEIRD" for me

Hope they will make Mi A3 pro which is CC9 with Android one

  • izan

Hello, guys I just want to ask if the HD+ resolution of an android can screen record 1080@60fps?

  • Eleo

I don't understand the issue about resolution. I have been using 13.3" 720p and 17.3 1080p laptops my whole life. I never had any issue with viewing anything on such screens. If you are such "high res" fans or "users who MUST have high res", just look elsewhere. This device is awesome and it brings AMOLED to xiaomi's AndroidOne line!!

So, the updated version of the Mi A2 is a lower resolution screen and no NFC?
Wtf, nfc is so useful for payments and 720p in such a big screen is so ridiculous...

Aspok, 19 Jul 2019Major Down Grade is the CPU and RAM it should be atlist 6GB... more720p dispay is the mejor downgrade

How funny!! 720p display with SD 665 😂
Really is it possible for xiaomi? I can't believe.
Xiaomi going to be a cheating company day by day.

  • Denver

weird colors hahahah

Major Down Grade is the CPU and RAM it should be atlist 6GB instead of 4GB. and also SD710 instead of SD665.

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

Anonymous, 19 Jul 201911nm is old tech by today standard, newer chips uses 7nm ch... more720p is the only good screens they do not suck the battery dry!

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

AnonD-694886, 19 Jul 2019Excuse me? 11nm is old? You clearly haven't seen phones ... moreBut Mediatek is at 12nm only Unisoc still uses 28nm...