Xiaomi Mi CC9e
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi CC9e

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

if you looking for FHD+ & Notchless screen(even no waterdrop or punch hole)
you can think about Meizu 16Xs
too close specs but no sd card, infrared port
but have Nfc, Global Rom , Sd675
cc9e doesn't have nfc
height, width
152×74.4
153.48×71.85

https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=9724&idPhone2=9759

price of cc9e 4/64 now 200$
16Xs is 230$ for 6/64....265$ for 6/128

Definitely worth the money.

Abass, 17 Jul 2019Mi A3 is global version of cc9e and that is launched for 10... moreDepends on which region. In Southeast Asia, Mi A3 is only 7 Euros higher than CC9e after conversion. Both prices were around 220Euros (Mi A3) and 213Euros (CC9E) for 4/64GB variants.

hunk0429, 18 Jul 2019the only downside is the resolution at hd+ instead of fhd..... morewell mi a3 have hd+ screen and cost $100 more

  • hemen

review please....

Is it me or didnt quite notice in the description NFC ?!?! ( but it has IRP) :(

the only downside is the resolution at hd+ instead of fhd... even the mi a2 has fhd

  • Anonymous

Abass, 17 Jul 2019Mi A3 is global version of cc9e and that is launched for 10... morePhones are always launched with a more expensive price than china. Buy it from ebay or aliexprzss if you want sale prices as china

  • Rich watarious

Wow, great phone for the price. No company can equal Xiaomi for pricing(giving us value for money) I wish this phone will come to my country but I really need the Redmi K20 more.

Mi A3 is global version of cc9e and that is launched for 100 euros more than chinese variant ...what the hell!!!

  • Anonymous

No, 16 Jul 2019Don't do it please Mi 8 have a much better camera and Snapd... moreif you looking for sd845 with big battery 4500mah, go for iqoo neo 8/128 290$

Anonymous, 13 Jul 2019Can somebody tell me what's with the 720 screen, I dont und... moreA 6 inch display with 720p resolution means lower ppi, which in turn means less sharp screen.

  • No

Nope, 06 Jul 2019Have Mi8 now. Thinking to get CC9e Same size, better batt... moreDon't do it please Mi 8 have a much better camera and Snapdragon 845 is not comparable to Snapdragon 665 in any way. 1080p AMOLED HDR10

  • Anon

no NFC?!

  • Anonymous

Amit Sujauddin, 13 Jul 2019Let me correct, 720p + SD665 = Mi CC9e 1080p + SD665 = Mi A3must waiting until 26july to see...to now just rumor not more

Anonymous, 09 Jul 2019must be diffrence btw this & redmi note 8 sd665 + 720p... moreLet me correct,
720p + SD665 = Mi CC9e
1080p + SD665 = Mi A3

  • Anonymous

Can somebody tell me what's with the 720 screen, I dont understand the issue here!

  • bella

abd, 08 Jul 2019720p screen ? wtfbuy another one. cc9 1080p sd710

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

ACullen, 11 Jul 2019Really want buy this phone but resolution and ppi look suckNo it does not suck, it makes battery last longer!!! :D

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

But can it Fortnite? O3O