Xiaomi Mi Mix Alpha
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi Mix Alpha

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Paul

Anonymous, 26 Sep 2019Does not matter if it comes from another dimension or created by... moreI will. I bought the Mi Mix 1 and love it. It still gets looks. Owning this thing will be like driving a Buggati Chiron. Honestly it is the only phone on the market other than the One Plus 7 Pro that is actually worth what the manufacturer is charging for it. I'll happily pay $3,000 for something that makes a Iphone 11 Max Pro whatevers look like dated piles of crap.

Shadocx, 27 Sep 2019What you said made 0 sense to me, the dude said he won't give 25... moreI just copied his sentences. I know that the only existing iphone X max that he was referring to was the XS max.

  • Anonymous

Biggest disappointment is that Xiaomi no longer has a premium but affordable device. Wanted something a bit nicer than the Mi 9 so was hoping for a Mix 4 below 5000 rmb.

Foxtrot2Novmbr, 27 Sep 2019If iphone X max cost less than the ipad pro at 512GB. Why wouldn... moreWhat you said made 0 sense to me, the dude said he won't give 2500 bucks to Xiaomi for their phone, but will buy iPhone 'X Max', I think he can afford an iPhone 11 Pro Max easily.
It cost half the price of the Mi Mix Alpha.

Also there is no iPhone 'X Max', that's why I keep putting 'these'.

  • Anonymous

Owh Op !? But Price and this phone has no waterproof.

  • Originalboycuban

Only 512Gb??? :(

  • Lyz

SKL, 27 Sep 2019I can't wait to see how they make a case for this phone.Best comment ever

  • SKL

I can't wait to see how they make a case for this phone.

Waiting 4 ur unboxing

  • Shalom6

The best flexible screen ever

  • dave

wow

Shadocx, 27 Sep 2019Right, why the f*ck buy an iPhone 'X Max' when the 11 Pro Max is... moreIf iphone X max cost less than the ipad pro at 512GB. Why wouldn't he get a cheaper one?

AdamBoy64, 27 Sep 2019Perhaps the design, better camera, bigger display, or a preferen... moreDid you see what I replied to? the person said he's going to buy iPhone 'X Max', if he refuse to pay Xiaomi 2500 bucks for their Mi Mix Alpha, that person should be able to afford an iPhone 11 Pro Max...

Shadocx, 27 Sep 2019Why not buy iPhone 11 Pro Max?Perhaps the design, better camera, bigger display, or a preference to Android over iOS. These could be reasons.
I imagine Android fans could give you more reasons.

sadman farabi, 26 Sep 2019I won't spend this 2500 money to buy Xiaomis phones.. I will buy... moreWhy not buy iPhone 11 Pro Max?

Foxtrot2Novmbr, 26 Sep 2019Or better. Buy an iphone 11 pro max.Right, why the f*ck buy an iPhone 'X Max' when the 11 Pro Max is out, since that person doesn't want to spend 2500 euros on a Xiaomi phone, should have enough for an iPhone 11 Pro Max.

  • Anonymous

Wow 108megapixal camera..cant wait to see camera sample and review

Xiaomi is doing this for pride and to explore the mobile phone space. Practically an useless device.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Sep 2019almost 8" phone))It is not an 8" phone, they are counting the back screen as part of it. The Mi Max 3 is a 7" phone with the dimensions of 176.2 x 87.4 x 8 mm where as this phone has the dimensions of 154.4 x 72.3 x 10.4 mm. It is 15.1 mm smaller in width and is 21.8 mm shorter than it, making it a 6.4" phone.

  • Anonymous

almost 8" phone))