Xiaomi Mi Note 10
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi Note 10

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Hardbass

nofe, 05 Feb 2020I think xiomi should release some patch for telephone not laggingApps crashes all the time
Phone shut down by itself
Animations/scrollin not smooth at all
Camera colours are too muted (not impressed)
Selfie camera HDR it's not working at all
Main camera in portrait mode at night sucks big time any many other problems

  • nofe

I think xiomi should release some patch for telephone not lagging

Jeric Yutan, 05 Feb 2020Is there any way I could download the wallpaper the Mi Note 10 h... moreyea, google.

  • Anonymous

Is it worth to change my Lenovo Z6 Pro for this ?

  • chellu

Which mobile price is best . Mi Note 10 or Poco X2 ?

Is there any way I could download the wallpaper the Mi Note 10 has in the review? The one with yellow on the upper-half and concrete/marble slab at the lower-bottom??

Ace, 04 Feb 2020Does it have Google Services, unlike Huawei?which huawei does not have google services? (except GPay and except not officially)
and yes, it does. All android phones that were made before 2020 have google play, no exception.

  • Ace

Does it have Google Services, unlike Huawei?

  • saif

i had to know that this phone has video bookeh mode or not

  • alexander

best flagship camera phone from xiaomi... battery life also so good...the chipset is a midrange processer but u can play heavy games without problem....the best about this is the excellent camera

Anonymous, 30 Jan 2020does this phone need around 5s to process the picture taken everytime?depends on, i assume the time needed to process depends on the file size created, that is from 18MB(low light conditions thus less details) up to some 36MB(good light conditions);

and this gives you some 3~5 seconds interval between taking pics, the camera app or some camera service recieved update, now the little preview that shows the last taken picture does not have any animation showing if the pic is being processed, but if you try to see last taken pic within those 3~5seconds, you may see 'processing..' while the picture is blur

i kinda liked it that it actually showed the processing with that animation, now it doesn't, so now i don't know when i can take pic :|

but that happens only if you take pics @108MP

  • Anonymous

does this phone need around 5s to process the picture taken everytime?

Gabi, 29 Jan 2020 the 108Mpx camera is dual pixel ? you mean the coaxial drive? yea it is

  • Gabi

the 108Mpx camera is dual pixel ?

5 days?, 25 Jan 20205 days? Moderate user? Come on, normal user have about one day (... moreyou need to read what i wrote one more time,
i said 'low-moderate usage' taht is not even 'normal', something like that means no games, no hour long phone calls or downloading 50GB files over a slow WiFi or 3G network;

the minimum time you get on this phone is about 8hrs , just the screen on time is somewhere near 11~12hrs or so, and that without even touching the phone;
Huawei can't beat the minimum time, bcoz it's quite similar , about 8hrs,
but a stand by time of like 17 days without any battery saver, screen on time is so long i can't even test it, i think it's way over 15hrs(i don't even know how long the mate 10 pro will last on normal use while on battery saver, bcoz i never got to use the battery saver, on that phone you literally don't have to use it)....Mi Note 10 can't make it to 10 days even with the battery saver.

Mi Note 10 battery life needs to be optimized, along with the charging, it still better to leave it plugged to the charger for 2~3 hours or longer, else the battery is not charged to 100%, the 100% that it shows after like 1h is fake, and drops quickly to 98% and soon after to 95% or so(on stand by);
even more so that for example, Huawei Mate 10 pro is ice cold while charging - which takes less than 2hrs (80~90minutes?), Mi Note 10 gets rather warm, not hot but warm...which is also the reason the battery drops it's power quite quickly at the beginning.

  • 5 days?

krissy, 24 Jan 2020with low-moderate usage and battery saver on, i get like 5 days ... more5 days? Moderate user? Come on, normal user have about one day (15h) of use... There is no phone on market that can last 5 days ! No way, so don't talk nonsense.

A.R., 25 Jan 2020You are talking about Mi 9 (k20) etc. Not 10i would assume that hits all xiaomi phones that have the 108MP camera,
but no, if i go settings 'about phone' then 'All specs':
'Device Model: Mi Note 10
Model: M1910F4G'
i can change device name, but i have no access to model name or device model name;
btw 'Xiaomi Mi CC9 Pro' is exactly the same device as ' Xiaomi Mi Note 10' , the difference is the software

  • A.R.

krissy, 20 Jan 2020prob is, the lens moves freely when the app is off, if your phon... moreYou are talking about Mi 9 (k20) etc. Not 10

Bjpp21, 24 Jan 2020I observed that the battery draining fast.with low-moderate usage and battery saver on, i get like 5 days out of it, yea stand by time is horrible low, but with the recent updates the battery hold longer than it did at the beginning

I observed that the battery draining fast.