Xiaomi Mi Note 10
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi Note 10

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Please tell the person who bought this device to tell me the truth.1.what is the quality of the Amoled screen,
2. the quality of the video recording 3. the speed of the 730G processor,
4. the weight and the size of the device,
5. the rule is valid

How much money is so much music.

Thanks .

khan, 15 Jan 2020Dear sir,why you are so angry about xiaomi?The tone of what you read depends on how you read it, if you read it angry, it will sound angry.
I only stated things that i have experienced with this device.

  • MECHANIC47

SAmi, 14 Jan 2020what the difference between note 10 pro and note 10 camera ??only the storage. the pro have 256GB of storage and I thing 8gb of ram

  • khan

krissy, 14 Jan 2020speakers? this phone uses for music only one speaker at the bott... moreDear sir,why you are so angry about xiaomi?

SAmi, 14 Jan 2020what the difference between note 10 pro and note 10 camera ??the difference is the 'pro' in the product name.

  • SAmi

what the difference between note 10 pro and note 10 camera ??

Aadi111, 14 Jan 2020Anyone experienced sound distortion on speakers while listening ... morespeakers? this phone uses for music only one speaker at the bottom, the other one is when you use it as an actual phone and then you can switch to the speaker on the bottom, but never will they run at same time;
yes audio quality is poor.
If by any chance dust or even sand got somewhere in that speaker that could result in additional distortion, and in mine there is some dust already,
i remind you that this phone has no protection against dust nor water in any form.

  • Aadi111

Anyone experienced sound distortion on speakers while listening music at maximum volume. If anyone knows its solution please let me know. Thanks

  • Yousaf

Better than all the iPhones

  • dragos

How do I know he has 4k?

Josh V, 12 Jan 2020Good Phone but lacks Night mode for the ultrawide camera. Also... moremobile data or Wifi have little effect on the battery life, unless downloading or watching youtube, which is strictly connected to the screen on time, go 'Battery & performance' then 'Battery usage stats' and scroll down, regardless what you do with the phone the 'Others' will not drop below 25%, on stand by it will be as high as 65%, on regular use it's about 45~50%,
not sure what kind of apps are those but there is no way to find it out, and it's something that runs 24/7 and can not be shut down or disabled and uses a lot of battery;
if you don't care for notifications turn on the battery saver, will extend the battery life and in stand by you can reach even 5~7 days....Huawei Mate 10 pro stand by time is over 15 days, i'll just let that sink in, knowing the battery is 1250mAh smaller and has same CPU performance and similar sizes

  • Josh V

Good Phone but lacks Night mode for the ultrawide camera.
Also battery kinda drains fast. Maybe it's because I use wifi 24/7.
The phone is bulky but manageable.
I did try to throw it on the fire but it was raining so I did not.

Shamim, 09 Dec 2019When Note 10 come in bangladesh official.It's a complete waste to buy Xiaomi phones officially in Bangladesh. Xiaomi is overpriced there. The price is almost same as a Samsung device. People love Xiaomi for it's best value. So, Don't buy Xiaomi product from there.
Huawei used to be priced good there. I don't know the current scenario though.

khan, 06 Jan 2020why and why official?thre is nothing special in official.It's a complete waste to buy Xiaomi phones officially(on contract) in Bangladesh. Xiaomi is overpriced there. The price is almost same as a Samsung device. People love Xiaomi for it's best value. So, Don't buy Xiaomi product from there.
Huawei used to be priced good there. I don't know the current scenario though.

Anonymous, 07 Nov 2019Meanwhile the S10 is slightly more expensive and blows it out of... moreS10 is 300$+ expensive.

  • solommahmoud

Iam confused i tried selfie camera in this phone and compared it to my old lg g4 i found more dynamic range in face color more details in lg and lack color in mi 10 i don't know what is the reason no real color in selfie in mi 10 in skin tone any one can help in that

agim, 07 Jan 2020im using PX Mod 4.2 , work night sight, camera and portraitPX? same as the app for Google Pixel phones only? wrong thread then, here you post opinions about Xiaomi Mi Note 10 series
now i'm intersted what model number your Mi note 10 has, just go Settings>About Phone>All Specs>Model

Linda, 06 Jan 2020Hi, which version of google cam are you using? Because all the g... moreim using PX Mod 4.2 , work night sight, camera and portrait

  • khan

Shamim, 09 Dec 2019When Note 10 come in bangladesh official.why and why official?thre is nothing special in official.

  • Linda

agim, 04 Jan 2020I have noth phone Mi Note 10 and Huawei P30 Pro, in camera absol... moreHi, which version of google cam are you using? Because all the google cams I tried, crasched when I used the night mode. Thank you.
Beside this I really like this phone for this price, I can't complain.