Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

I expected better price tag (something around $400)(dear manufacturer make a wise choice please..;) )

  • Anonymous

bonboy, 07 Nov 2019what is the difference between pro and not pro? Pro has 8p lens for better shot and 8gb ram/256gb rom.
Whearas non pro has 7p lens and 6/128 gb ram rom

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Nov 2019there are lots of reviews comparing camera and video sample with... moreFrom what I’ve seen, this phone blows both phones out of the water when it comes to sharpness, and color accuracy wise, it looks pretty natural. I wouldn’t call it a gimmick phone.

  • Soumi

650 Euro for a Snapdragon 730 phone.... what a joke!

  • Anonymous

Wait no SD855+ like the rumors said? :(

  • Lou89

Marco M, 07 Nov 2019Xiaomi has several options in that price range you are asking fo... moreAnd the mi 9t pro is a flagship and cheaper

  • ain

Patrik, 07 Nov 2019Why the "Pro" version doesn't use SD855/SD855+..?was hoping for it actually. I am very disappointed. And no 4k@60fps

  • Warrior07

Gimmick... Have you even checked the videos the accuracy of the colors in Mi note 10 is the best to date.. Video Quality is good too

  • Sujan Rajbanshi

Mi note 10 which has 108 mp camera is breathtaking but I am disappointed with it's processer which is Snapdragon 730G only .It would be better if it comes with an processer of Snapdragon 855+ processor..remaining other things are fabulous..

  • IMTIAZ

what is difference between mi 9 pro 5g and mi note 10 pro .. even every thing is same ??

  • Week

bonboy, 07 Nov 2019what is the difference between pro and not pro? Mi Note 10 : 6/128 GB, 108 MP (7 lens)
Mi Note 10 PRO : 8/256 GB, 108 MP (8 lens)

Nothing else...

  • CamFan

Anonymous, 07 Nov 2019there are lots of reviews comparing camera and video sample with... moreIt's not a gimmick phone. I'm pretty sure this will top Huawei Mate 30 Pro in DXOMark

  • Johnnyoung

eazman, 06 Nov 2019If using 855++ 12gb ram.. perfectThen the price would be higher

  • The All Rounder

bonboy, 07 Nov 2019what is the difference between pro and not pro? The only difference is 8P lens!!!

  • Anonymous

LOL. That price with mid range processor? This phone is only for people who fall for 'MP' gimmick. I guarantee no matter how many MP it has, camera performance will still be worse than competing flagships from samsung,apple,huawei.

  • Jay

Anonymous, 07 Nov 2019there are lots of reviews comparing camera and video sample with... morewhich one is the gimmick phone?

Zmaj76, 06 Nov 2019dear xiaomi! definitely a price too high. yesterday's nice prese... moreXiaomi has several options in that price range you are asking for. The Mi 9 Pro and Mi 9T Pro to name two.

  • bonboy

what is the difference between pro and not pro?

  • Anonymous

Joe, 07 Nov 2019Well the camera is way better than the iphone 11 max and galaxy ... morethere are lots of reviews comparing camera and video sample with iphone 11 max pro.
U ll find the truth.
It is a gimmick phone

  • Moeen

icatalin32, 07 Nov 2019how about 150$ more?Coz pro is 8/256gb
While non pro 6/128gb
Most importantly 8p lens is used in main camera while non pro main cam is with 7p lens.