Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • rickaustin1

Nipuna, 03 Jan 2020 camera is lower than p30 pro .( what's this 108 mp senso... moreLies the camera is much better than p30 pro

  • rickaustin1

Rave, 15 Jan 2020It's an excellent phone but tbh i would still choose an yea... moreBattery is appalling on S10 get around 4 hour screen on time and on my mi note 10 I get as much as 13 hours screen on time so in my opinion mi note 10 is a much better phone camera are better still has curved screen

  • rickaustin1

BigDon, 21 Jan 2020I've changed from s10 5g to the note 10 pro and is a total ... moreYou are biggest lier going I've got mi note 10 and it runs just as fast and fluid as a S10 and the battery last longer than any other phone out I often get 13 hours of screen on time

  • Anonymous

only 5 pegapixel for 5x zoom? so what's the point of 5x zoom if the actual image size will be very small?

  • Anonymous

harlee, 10 Feb 2020But why redmi note 8 pro rating is higher then mi note 10 pro?Who cares about the rating? The Mi Note 10 Pro has an amoled display and some of the best cameras on the market - neither of which the note 8 pro has lmfao

  • Anonymous

Groovyz, 13 Feb 2020Crap resolution screen 1080p is terrible to you? Damn, you must have sharp eyes, the, as the majority of people can’t really perceive much of a difference between 1080p and 1440p.

  • John Marston

Groovyz, 13 Feb 2020Crap resolution screen It's really good resolution on this price point. And you can buy Samsung galaxy s20 ultra 5g with 1400$, If you need more resolution.

  • Groovyz

Crap resolution screen

  • Anonymous

USMAN ALI, 03 Feb 2020kindly some one guide me oppo reno2 and xiaomi mi note 10 p... moreMi note 10 of course

  • harlee

Anonymous, 10 Feb 2020Mi note 10 pro 100%But why redmi note 8 pro rating is higher then mi note 10 pro?

  • Anonymous

harlee, 09 Feb 2020Hi guys, Mi Note 10 Pro and Redmi Note 8 Pro which one is better?Mi note 10 pro 100%

  • harlee

Hi guys, Mi Note 10 Pro and Redmi Note 8 Pro which one is better?

  • hossein

marly, 09 Feb 2020Support 5G?no

  • marly

Support 5G?

What a god level phone. Just to be crippled by a low end SoC.

  • USMAN ALI

kindly some one guide me oppo reno2 and xiaomi mi note 10 pro who is best

  • DSLevantine

Anonymous, 30 Jan 2020Is it better or oppo reno 2 especially they are both seem t... morei was considering oppo reno 2 and xiaomi note 10 pro but i decided to get mi note 10 pro last week.

  • Ralph

Ky, 01 Jan 2020Had the phone for 2months now, Pros: best phone right no... moreHave you tried it with 3rd party camera apps? If yes, how does it work with them. How compatible is it with FilMic pro, Moment, A Better Camera etc?

  • Amazing Photos.

Sololy bought this device (canada) for the camera setup,

the shots are amazing.
The device dosen't feel slow at all ether.

and the battery easily holds it own.

would buy again

  • Anonymous

Is it better or oppo reno 2 especially they are both seem to be like eachother i wanna help plz