Xiaomi Mix 4
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mix 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Some specs are better in MI MIX 4 & some are better in MI 11 ultra

Something is missing

Sadnokian8, 10 Aug 2021Yes in every flagships something is missing 🤦🏻Yes. I think ip 68 rating is missing

Wonderful specs but 6.67" display not for me, am a huge display fun 😏😏

  • j

no card slot is a deal breaker to me. stop copying apple's non extendable storage

  • Pindiboy

Everything thing is perfect like mi 11 ultra. But one thing is quite less is battery 4500mah.its better if it is 5000mah minimum..

  • Anonymous

amlan, 10 Aug 2021I'm bit surprised because, none talked about its softw... moreWe don't need tempared glass while it has gorilla glass victus
I think they aware of using third party apps so we should wait to see mix 4 in action

yalim, 10 Aug 2021Still only large variant is avaliable.one size phone for on... moreYeah made for children to play games :-/ Really sad to see this become a standard all companies follow in the race of numbers, bigger screen, CPU, camera etc. where is the phones from 5 years ago can do the job just fine for the average user and for what they are ment to be: a communication device. But hey, something has to drive their sale and vlogers have to talk about something it's all about money at the end of the day.

  • DefaultRoot

Would this work with Telus in Canada for the 5G or 4G bands?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Aug 2021I mean there are a lot of cloud storage services and extra ... moresure,because everyone have the exact same use case on how to use smartphones like you, why the hell you need to plug or transfer your data to cloud or laptop etc,why you could literary just save your data on sdcard....so whenever your phones have problem,you dont need to worry about your data,because it all on the card,but hey...why need sdcard right? and do you any cloud service that provide 1tb storage in the same price like 1tb microsdcard?

  • Anonymous

Tselligas, 10 Aug 2021Seriously i can't get the trend of removing the micros... moreeveryone love e-waste you know

  • Lostvayne

Neverending USB 2.0... Why!?

  • Ramy

Phone Reviewer, 10 Aug 20211080p display? There's literally no excuse for high en... moreWhy are ignorant people posting comments and liking them. They had to do it for under display tech to work!

  • Ramy

That screen to body to ratio is disappointing though.

  • Anonymous

Sadnokian8, 10 Aug 2021Unbelievable 😨 !!!! With these specifications only 660 € 😯Its the price in China
In Europe and Africa it will be about 200 euro more
Even at 1100€ it will still be cheap because the under display technology is new and very expensive and it took a lot of work and money to invest in
And if the price is not more than the 1499 euro wich is the price of the s21 ultra at launch it will be worth it ,if its more I think no, even the iPhone 12 pro max costed also 1500 euro at launch ,so if the mi mix 4 is less than this price it's gonna be Okey, no need to be angry ,because these technology takes a lot of money to invest time and money on it, and they have a business they should make money,also mi mix is more premium than mi and even if it cost more than the mi 10 pro or the same as the mi 10 ultra it's fine

  • Anonymous

Am I the only who think under display cameras will be very dangerous in future? This can be end to all privacy

  • Ray B

Xiaomi's phone specs are good but they need to work on their software that has so many glitches.

  • Anonymous

Iracundo, 10 Aug 2021It seems a new begining for the front camera. I dont know i... moreActually it IS a Flagship killer

Tselligas, 10 Aug 2021Seriously i can't get the trend of removing the micros... moreYes in every flagships something is missing 🤦🏻

Unbelievable 😨 !!!! With these specifications only 660 € 😯