Xiaomi Poco F3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Tiramisu, 27 Mar 2022How's the battery endurance?despite having 4500 battery, the battery is great, better than most phones with 5000mah, the charge time is also great, 20 to 75% less than 30min, full charge takes no more than 50min

Anonymous, 29 Mar 2022Planning to buy this one... but lemme ask question first.. ... morego ahead, the phone is almost perfect. everything is great

Anonymous, 29 Mar 2022Planning to buy this one... but lemme ask question first.. ... moreThe phone hardware is amazing but let down by MIUI. My advice, buy it, unlock bootloader, flash custom ROM.

  • Anonymous

Planning to buy this one... but lemme ask question first.. does it lag after a while or are there any issues after 6 months because if I'll buy this I won't be able to change phone after about 3 years so I want to make it worth it.

  • Anonymous

Ruwan, 28 Mar 2022I am waiting to update android 13. Updates are late other t... moreu mean android 12 with miui 13?

  • Anonymous

Hesitator, 28 Mar 2022Is it still the best choice for a powerful phone in this pr... moreCamera and software are shitty, there's also screen dimming issue, but everything else is ok and performance wise, you can't find faster phone in this price range.

  • f3 User

Hesitator, 28 Mar 2022Is it still the best choice for a powerful phone in this pr... moreHonestly still think it's one of the best in its class, still worth a buy especially that the software is now stable.

Hesitator, 28 Mar 2022Is it still the best choice for a powerful phone in this pr... moreStill the best

  • Hesitator

Is it still the best choice for a powerful phone in this price range ? no need for good camera or fancy stuff. Looking for performance, battery, screen and long term investment. Thanks for your advices

  • Ruwan

I am waiting to update android 13. Updates are late other than xiomi phones. But other most phones got android 13update and using already (poco x3 pro, redmi note 10 pro)

  • Anonymous

Junnoo, 27 Mar 2022Could anyone give me advice to buy this or Mi 11T? They are... moreIf you don't care about gaming, you could get a cheaper phone and save some money. Like A52s, Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G Ne, Redmi Note 10 Pro, Oneplus Nord Ce 2, Realme X7 Max, Realme 9 Pro, Motorola Edge 20. All of these have an Excellent screen and good battery, and are durable.

  • Anonymous

Tiramisu, 27 Mar 2022How's the battery endurance?Check battery section under GsmArena's review. Battery is good but call time could be longer.

Slyfox, 25 Mar 2022The poco f3 will get the android 12. However because it is ... morethe camera is not the best, but very good, much much better than those 108MP phones, the details is so good.
this phone is one the best choices right now, flagship spec, very good screen (reflective thou) very good camera, battery, everything with very affordable price tag

  • Junnoo

Could anyone give me advice to buy this or Mi 11T? They are both the same price in my country. I don't care much about gaming, I use my phone for daily driver, Youtube, browsing, email. As long as it has good battery, excellent screen, smooth experience, and durable.. I'm good.

  • Tiramisu

the.one, 26 Mar 2022i got the update on 25-03, it wasn't there, i checked ... moreHow's the battery endurance?

IDONTKNOW, 26 Mar 2022Ty. I prefer using stock camera app. Is the camera quality ... moreSince this is not a Camera-centric phone but I don't mean that it is bad. It is satisfactory. GCAM makes it better though. There is a dedicated telegram group (PocoF3GlobalPhotography) where people post camera sample. I suggest you go and check that out.

zeeshan.mazhari, 25 Mar 2022EIS not available in 1080p60fps if you use stock camera app... moreTy. I prefer using stock camera app. Is the camera quality satisfactory using stock camera app?

Slyfox, 25 Mar 2022The poco f3 will get the android 12. However because it is ... morei got the update on 25-03, it wasn't there, i checked the update manually twice and it appeared, miui global 13.0.3 android 12
I cant tell much changed, yet. some visuals changed which looks nice,

  • Murugan

Please add camera code in all phone specifications

Its support 4k60fps video but not written