Xiaomi Poco F3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 21 Apr 2021thats not true. a lot of users still have the same problems... moreso they are probably unlucky. my phone is in absolute order.

  • Alim

I check the video compare Poco F3 and Poco F1, why quality F3 like upscale? The detail (picture) video very bad, really?

  • Anonymous

Gsx, 21 Apr 2021You write nonsense. The phone received an update where the ... morethats not true. a lot of users still have the same problems, see xda forums. yes they fixed a bit the dimming, but its still there and not only in gaming. battery drains and random shutdowns are also not fixed.

Anonymous, 21 Apr 2021the software of this phone seems to be in alpha, not even b... moreYou write nonsense. The phone received an update where the display and battery issue was resolved

  • Anonymous

the software of this phone seems to be in alpha, not even beta.
known issues are: -dimming -battery drain (especially over night/in idle) -random shutdowns/restarts
like niki once said, "it's terrible, it's a sh*tbox" amazing hardware for the price, but the software atm is piece of crap.
hope they'll fix this issues soon...

  • Elie

Just bought it today, i think battery is draining too fast, and according to what is advertised, charging from 0 to 100% is 52min, it's on the charger for 1h and percentage is 75%

Saif, 20 Apr 2021Is Poco F3 worth upgrading from Mi 9T Pro in all aspects..?... moreNo

  • Tuba

chedreus, 21 Apr 2021F3 is for performance.If love photography go for mi10THey !
Is the camera of poco f3 better than redmi note 9s ??

Anonymous, 20 Apr 2021Is it worth upgrading from the OnePlus 7T Pro?Not really a need honestly, unless you just want something new. I'd stick with the 7t Pro unless you want better performance.

  • chedreus

Nanas, 20 Apr 2021This phone is advertised as a gaming phone. But actually i ... moreF3 is for performance.If love photography go for mi10T

  • Dusan

Junaid, 20 Apr 2021Midrange killer, i am using this phone .i have not issue in... moreCamera can't be bad with but they just asking too much from a phone

Saif, 20 Apr 2021Is Poco F3 worth upgrading from Mi 9T Pro in all aspects..?... moreYes, except camera.

  • Anonymous

why when you go to the apps in settings all of my installed apps and games have 0GB showing? how to restore it to the original when you can see the size of apps and yhebcaches and data.. tia

  • Anonymous

Magnus, 20 Apr 2021I can help you, never buy a52. If you dont want healing pro... more bigger sensor in redmi note 10 doesn't translate to better image quality, the a52 is definitely the better camera and also surprisingly the battery, buid quality, and performance, there's a review about it in techwithusama channel i belive
Loved xiaomi phones but their product lacks refinement that sumsung have on their phone

  • Nanas

This phone is advertised as a gaming phone. But actually i love photography, i don't play game at all. Should i still buy this or mi10t for photography wise? I had an amazing experience using poco f1 for 2 years and now i'm gonna upgrade my phone.

  • Johny

Magnus, 20 Apr 2021I can help you, never buy a52. If you dont want healing pro... moreDude, RN10P is by no means better option than Poco F3 or even A52, on paper maybe, but I watched many comparisons, in real life, nor the camera, nor the battery life is better than A52, Samsung is more optimized, looks more fluid, and even displays are neck and neck.. only thing Redmi has is slighlty better camera than Poco F3, but Poco has better chipset, build quality, better haptics.. A52 even has IP67..

  • Saif

Is Poco F3 worth upgrading from Mi 9T Pro in all aspects..? (performance, battery back up, games like PUBG, cameras)

  • Magnus

Fahad, 17 Apr 2021Please help me I am in middle of the ocean feeling like dro... moreI can help you, never buy a52. If you dont want healing problems then Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 pro. but still i will recommend you the Poco F3. The Poco f3 is just a beast. Please check the specs between the two. First let me start

1) Cameras. The Redmi Note 10 Pro Wins with 108 megapixel camera and big sensor.

2) Specs. The Poco f3 Wins with a Flagship chipset.

3) Software. All softwares a good in there one way

4) Quality. The best quailty phone is Redmi Note 10 pro

5) Display. The best display phone is Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 pro.

6) Battery. The best battery is Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 pro.

I know the specs but i will recommed Poco f3 but if you dont wanna spend that much then Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 pro is also a beast.

  • Magnus

YG, 19 Apr 2021Hi, I'd like to know because I have a POCO F1 and you ... moreIn my opinion the Poco F3 is good to switch too. You can still you use wired headphones and its has a flagship chipset. Its good cameras and a very good display. I will say if you have enought money then this. If you dont have that much money then Redmi Note 10 pro. I will recommend you to switch

  • Koussay

Anonymous, 20 Apr 2021Is it worth upgrading from the OnePlus 7T Pro?I wouldn't recommend replacing a flagship from 1,5 years to get this phone + Performance wise they are nearly similar ! Peace ^^