Xiaomi Poco F3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Adrian

MkRahi, 12 Apr 2021Need Advice! Galaxy A52 or Poco F3?POCO F3 without question. Way powerful CPU / GPU (SoC) than A52. It's like 2 times more powerful and future proof.
In this price range (300-400e), from hardware point of view, POCO F3 is probably the best choice till now this year.

  • Anonymous

MkRahi, 12 Apr 2021Need Advice! Galaxy A52 or Poco F3?Poco f3 for better build quality, much much better soc, better speakers, much better E4 A+ 1300nits display, better vibration motor, faster charging speed
While the A52 has better cameras
You choose
As for me, I will surely go for poco f3, a small difference in cameras but A HELL OF A LOT BETTER IN EVERYTHING other than a bit in cameras.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Apr 2021Someone already said Poco F3 is using Samsung E4 Amoled tha... moreYes it is surelt better, just go to google and type "k40 has the best flat screen" and you will see, also we know that k40 is the same as poco and has the same display
And if you are not sure just search about poco f3 and you will see that it has an E4 display with about 1300nits, display mate gave it an A+ score so there is need to compare it with any samsung phone that is even 500€ more expensive

  • Anonymous

MkRahi, 12 Apr 2021Need Advice! Galaxy A52 or Poco F3?poco F3

  • Elvin

MkRahi, 12 Apr 2021Need Advice! Galaxy A52 or Poco F3?For flagship performance, gaming, 120hz amoled screen and 5g support take f3.
For better camera, sd card slot, water resistant and headphone jack but a mid-range performance take a52.

MkRahi, 12 Apr 2021Need Advice! Galaxy A52 or Poco F3?Poco f3. Still i'll advice you to buy mi 11 lite 5g. Poco f3 has issues.

  • UserNougat

MkRahi, 12 Apr 2021Need Advice! Galaxy A52 or Poco F3?U mean A72* or poco f3
Its f3 for sure anyway

  • strangerBruh

Anonymous, 10 Apr 2021youtu dot be / hDcgk0IAT1k Poco Global talks about dimmi... morecan you share link or video about Poco Global is confirm will be fix for the next update ?

  • Anonymous

MkRahi, 12 Apr 2021Need Advice! Galaxy A52 or Poco F3?F3 all the way, better SoC

  • Syed

MkRahi, 12 Apr 2021Need Advice! Galaxy A52 or Poco F3?Are you serious, is there a competition, Poco F3 is by far the better choice here.

MkRahi, 12 Apr 2021Need Advice! Galaxy A52 or Poco F3?Poco f3

Anonymous, 09 Apr 2021LCD is laaaaaaaaaaame!!First of all: LCD is not lame.
The Redmi Note 10 Pro has AMOLED btw.

MkRahi, 12 Apr 2021Need Advice! Galaxy A52 or Poco F3?a52 5G for camera, ip rating and reliable updates.
poco f3 for display, performance and custom roms.

(a52 5G, not a52)

  • Anonymous

Full gestures bug was also reported in xda by Poco F2 Pro user 29th Jan 2021. I guess Xiaomi never bother to fix the issue to allows us to use full gestures + custom launcher

  • Anonymous

MladenJ, 12 Apr 2021Which is better Super Amoled on Poco F2 pro or Amoled o... moreSomeone already said Poco F3 is using Samsung E4 Amoled that is latest and best frm Samsung.

  • Anonymous

I would like to report that full gestures only works on poco default launcher. This issue was highlighted about mi 10 in reddit 139 days ago. If you use any custom launcher full gestures barely work and reboot you will get back old dock navigation. I don't understand its been months xiaomi still not fix this issue across all their phones using miui

  • Marwan Ahmed

MkRahi, 12 Apr 2021Need Advice! Galaxy A52 or Poco F3?poco f3 of course as it have a flag ship processor, screen is nice. IMO its a flag ship phone minus some premium features which u can neglect them and not worth to pay +750 dollars to buy a true flagship to get them.

Which is better Super Amoled on Poco F2 pro
or
Amoled on Poco F3 if we exclude 120 Hz.

Need Advice!
Galaxy A52 or Poco F3?

  • Anonymous

Is anyone having an issue with the sim card slot 1 not detecting the sim? I tried swapping my 2 sims. Same issue. Please help 🥺