Xiaomi Poco F3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Andri

Alexislol2001, 10 Apr 2022I think it could take a bit more of time... because Shanghá... moreRealme gt neo 3 would be a better option for you. Better camera, faster charging better software , and 4 years of updates.

Jeff bazoro, 09 Apr 2022When is Poco F4 and F4 pro releasing?its gotta be another mediatek or downgraded sd chips

Anonymous, 06 Apr 2022Hello everyone, I need your opinion on choosing between poc... moreThe realme if they are similarly priced .. or the price doesn't bother you
It has faster charging speed ( 67watt )
Better camera
Bigger battery ( 480 more )

The advantages of Poco F3 over are
Lighter
Cheaper
MEMC feature ( works flawlessly 🤩👍) as it can smooth video content & make it as high as 60fps

There's a comparison videos on YouTube by adamlobo ( i think ) where he does a full comparison between both devices

  • Savitar

Has anyone gotten the miui 13 global version on the Poco f3?

Jeff bazoro, 09 Apr 2022When is Poco F4 and F4 pro releasing?I think it could take a bit more of time... because Shanghái(?) and maybe some other cities are in lockdown... I'm also waiting but I'm thinking that maybe I should get the F3 256 + 8 at 325...

because probably the newer models will be more costly and to be honest, I think the 256 version probably will cost at least like 375... and I'm almost sure that this phone with 870 fits for me, correction: could be too much for me...

tbh, I'm waiting because I would like to have the android 12 by default and have a year more of updates...

  • Nik

Outstanding phone.Battery hold like 3 days with normal use.Really fast charging.Good for games.120hz display is sic.

  • Anonymous

I have read that Xiaomi phones have bugs, but someone that have this phone can tell me his opinion? because I read that old Xiaomi's have a lot of bugs, but now is ok... I want to know, now is all fine with Xiaomi or I mean, MIUI?

Thank you in advance and bear with me please, my first language isn't english...

The best phone you can buy in 2022.

  • Jeff bazoro

When is Poco F4 and F4 pro releasing?

  • Kokuyo

farfix, 07 Apr 2022Just wait for the Miui 13 update. I'm on Miui 13 and I... moreGood.

geko95gek-XDA, 08 Apr 202211T has the MediaTek processor, gross!dimensity 1200 is on par with 870... and mediatek 8100/9000 is better than the 8 gen 1

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Apr 2022Just bought for my aunt. Pretty good and very fast. Just no... moreI downloaded Android 12 and MIUI 13.0.3 on my F3 a few weeks ago.

RandyRiffin, 07 Apr 2022They are both similar. 11T has slightly faster charging and... more11T has the MediaTek processor, gross!

Anonymous, 06 Apr 2022Hello everyone, I need your opinion on choosing between poc... moreI'd still go for the Poco F3.

What about cameras?

Need a oneplus like selfie camera

  • Anonymous

Nickkii, 04 Apr 2022Then use custom rom like AncientOs 6.2 with kernel OG Rev V... moreCan someone explain the process of downloading a custom ROM I literally don't know anything

  • Anonymous

Just bought for my aunt. Pretty good and very fast. Just no android 12. Even my Samsung A52 got it many days ago.

Rami Hamza, 01 Apr 2022what is going on with the overnight power drainage ?? I ... moreJust wait for the Miui 13 update. I'm on Miui 13 and I have only a 5% of battery drain if I leave the phone in standby at night

didox, 06 Apr 2022poco f3 or xiaomi 11tThe Poco F3 if you're a gamer!

didox, 06 Apr 2022poco f3 or xiaomi 11tThey are both similar. 11T has slightly faster charging and stronger front glass protection, and maybe higher mexapixel main camera means better photos? 🤷