Xiaomi Poco F3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Nick

Been using for about 3 months now and all I can say is that it's a lot of phone for the money, Software is good (not sure why people are complain to be honest), camera is good (great with GCAM), speakers are great, screen is good (very bright and smooth but there is some color shift even when looking straight at the display), battery is good (~7 hr SoT at 120hz),

  • Anonymous

puthut, 04 Nov 2021Performance is good, camera is meh..Try GCAM, results are MUCH better

Amazing handy in the the price range
Performance
AMOLED screen
5G
Camera
Battery
Way to go Poco F3

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Nov 2021GSMArena says it's come up with 12.5.6 MIUI, but my po... moreMIUI 12.5.6 only released in certain countries.

  • puthut

Performance is good, camera is meh..

  • Ddd

Anonymous, 04 Nov 2021GSMArena says it's come up with 12.5.6 MIUI, but my po... moreYou need to activate "receive updates early" from updates settings and you will see the update

Memek Basah, 03 Nov 2021I recommend Realme GT Neo over this Poco F3, it has faster ... moredisgusting mtk chip.

  • Anonymous

GSMArena says it's come up with 12.5.6 MIUI, but my poco f3 shows 12.5.4, confused

  • Anonymous

Software is not optimized yet please don't buy until the fix it

  • Unknown shit

Soon lee , 02 Nov 2021Been using Poco F3 for 3 month now as my back up phone. no... moreBro not everyone is rich enough to use iphone as main and android as support phone😀

  • Memek Basah

I recommend Realme GT Neo over this Poco F3, it has faster charging, bigger battery, in-display fingerprint, and more optimized Realme UI than stupid sh!t MIUI.

  • Soon lee

Been using Poco F3 for 3 month now as my back up phone. not gonna lie this is the best budget phone on 2021 with 120hz refresh rate and stereo speakers. If you're on a tight budget go for 6gb ram 128 storage, the only complain for me is the camera compare with my iphone 13 pro. Mostly do all my social media stories on my iphone. 8/10 rating for the Poco F3

  • mel

anon, 01 Nov 2021C'mon Xiaomi, pair the next Poco with better cameras. ... moresample video 4k stabilization, i got my f3 6/128 stabilizer is not good even stabilization is on the settings

  • Kayden

is there any difference in performance if I buy 6/128 variant over 8/256?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Nov 2021I don’t thik u r using POCO F3. I used this phone for almos... moreDownload GCAM and it'll look so much better

  • anon

Anonymous, 31 Oct 2021It's got the same type of motor as in the mi10/11 (x-a... moreYes it is the same type but it's not of the same strength.

  • anon

C'mon Xiaomi, pair the next Poco with better cameras.
At least a 64MP sony sensor with OIS and 12MP ultrawide with macro functionality.
I don't mind paying a bit more for better cameras and also the base RAM should be 8GB.

  • felix

I'm using the POCO F3 since past june and i feel happy for this price the phone is too much, the camera, special the stabilization in record 4k video, very fast and excellent connectivity

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Oct 2021Nothing wrong with the camera, only the person who is using... moreI don’t thik u r using POCO F3. I used this phone for almost 2 month. As i said earlier the phone performance is superb. But main camera is not up to mark. U can get better camera phone lower than the POCO F3 price.

  • Kherri106

nahid.nobody, 28 Oct 2021The performance of the phone is superb. Battery backup 6-7... moreNot true the main camera its very decent, if you a pro camera lover than you might be disappointed but as a regular person its good.. If you choose to use Gcam than the camera steps up... So i believe it's just the camera optimization via Software the hardware ain't bad.