Xiaomi Poco F3 GT
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F3 GT

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Hafiz

Why 3.5 head Phn jack not in there?

  • Anonymous

Hanif Fikri, 08 Aug 2021I don't see any bloatware on MIUI.. File manager, Vide... morebecause they hate miui

  • Allyson

Why the brands was removing the FM radio support?

  • Anim

Finger print ???

lmaoxd1234, 08 Aug 2021Wow you really dont have any idea what bloatware means do youI know..what apps counted as bloatware for you? Facebook , Mi Browser, and netflix can be ezly delete under a second. And u can delete other stuff via adb..

  • lmaoxd1234

Hanif Fikri, 08 Aug 2021I don't see any bloatware on MIUI.. File manager, Vide... moreWow you really dont have any idea what bloatware means do you

  • Anonymous

Hanif Fikri, 08 Aug 2021I don't see any bloatware on MIUI.. File manager, Vide... moredo you even know the meaning of bloatware and what's define them to be a bloatware?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Aug 2021finally someone with db knowledge. Instead of blaming the O... moresure because when you paid the phone for full price you also want to be beta tester

I don't see any bloatware on MIUI.. File manager, Video player, Music player, Scanner, Cleaner, Clock, Calculator, Contacts, Calendar is a list of your must have apps but i dont get why people says theres alot of bloatware?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Aug 2021i have poco x3 nfc and could easily remove all xiaomi bloat... morefinally someone with db knowledge. Instead of blaming the OS, taking action and removing bloatware is way better.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Aug 2021i have poco x3 nfc and could easily remove all xiaomi bloat... morethey already made dozen versions of each of their phone models anyway, why not offering one with stock android? so people who want MIUI,get theirs and people who attracted to their phones but don't wanna deal with MIUi could get stock android, i don't think that's a very hard to do for company that releasing hundreds smartphone models each year

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Aug 2021i have poco x3 nfc and could easily remove all xiaomi bloat... moreimagine when you pay for the phone and don't have to do extra job just to fix it, and i rather have boring stuff than dealing with frustration of bugs, crashing/unstable apps and lagging at home screen but i'm sure i'm the only who experience this since somehow all xiaomi phones always have 0 problem right?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Aug 2021other phones don't have MIUI. MIUI is the problem of x... morei have poco x3 nfc and could easily remove all xiaomi bloatware. Just google "(name of phone) + xda + bloatware remove.

with some basic computer skills xiaomi offers best value for money. Unbloated miui is quite nice, better than android stock which is too boring.

  • sawood

r3ndee, 05 Aug 2021no NFC????supported !


  • sawood

Anonymous, 07 Aug 2021No card slot, no headphone jack, no NFC. No thank you. bruh u get a USB jack ( USB -Headphone )
withit through which u connect headphones

  • Anonymous

No card slot, no headphone jack, no NFC. No thank you.

I've seen dimensity 1100 in the youtube review

  • r3ndee

no NFC????

  • Anonymous

The CPU is quite comparable to its Snapdragon counterparts but its the GPU that can seem inadequate while playing the most demanding games.

  • Dansish12

It has got all the connectivity options and a powerful mediatek processor in it.