Xiaomi Poco F3 GT
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F3 GT

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Is it true that this phone is launch in India only?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Jul 2021Between OnePlus Nord2, Poco F3 GT and IQOO 7, which should I buy?steamdeck

hi. please review

  • Gagan

Anonymous, 25 Jul 2021Between OnePlus Nord2, Poco F3 GT and IQOO 7, which should I buy?Nord 2

  • Glova

Anonymous, 25 Jul 2021Between OnePlus Nord2, Poco F3 GT and IQOO 7, which should I buy?Better go for iqoo 7

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Jul 2021Between OnePlus Nord2, Poco F3 GT and IQOO 7, which should I buy?poco and is not even debatable lol

  • Assassin2oo6

Anonymous, 25 Jul 2021Between OnePlus Nord2, Poco F3 GT and IQOO 7, which should I buy?Poco F3 (non GT)

  • Lucy7

Anonymous, 25 Jul 2021Between OnePlus Nord2, Poco F3 GT and IQOO 7, which should I buy?Xiaomi poco f3 GT

  • Darin

Is it tune by jbl...?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Jul 2021Between OnePlus Nord2, Poco F3 GT and IQOO 7, which should I buy?Overall choice is the Oneplus nord 2 5G

  • mok

Anonymous, 25 Jul 2021Between OnePlus Nord2, Poco F3 GT and IQOO 7, which should I buy?please sir whatever u buy just dont buy vivo phone, i already own vivo v7+ and iqoo 3, their software is shit, the worrst in android , u should go for realme GT or mi 10t pro or find x3 neo

Anonymous, 25 Jul 2021Between OnePlus Nord2, Poco F3 GT and IQOO 7, which should I buy?Iqoo7

  • Anonymous

Between OnePlus Nord2, Poco F3 GT and IQOO 7, which should I buy?

  • Phboy

its not tuned by jbl,its dolby atmos,indian tech reviewer confirms it.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Jul 2021@joe nodden I, honestly, don't care really about the p... moreand dont forget gcam

  • Roozbeh

joe nodden, 25 Jul 2021The Dimensity is literally faster than an SD865. What more ... moreDude it is not only about speed! charge issues, network coverage, consistency, battery consumption,heating problem,etc

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Jul 2021This phone has huge fabulous specs, but there r some disadv... moreDoes it support dolby atmos

  • Anonymous

joe nodden, 25 Jul 2021The Dimensity is literally faster than an SD865. What more ... more@joe nodden I, honestly, don't care really about the performance as I'm not a gamer. The only thing I care about is speed of the phone overall, and pretty much every phone is fast nowadays (expect those low end devices). But even if I was a gamer, I'd still opt for Qualcomm because game developers tend to optimize their games for Qualcomm's SoC, not MediaTek.

Also, Qualcomm's SoC are more energy efficient than MediaTek so you get more more autonomy than with MediaTek.

  • Rick

El Fernas, 24 Jul 2021Probably, but arent you worrying way in advance? By the tim... moreYea, you are right. I guess i am worrying way more in advance for now. But the thing is i don't change phone often. I have been using an Honor phone since 2017. I am planning to upgrade to a mid range flagship that will hold me a good time for the future. The POCO seems sturdy enough. Should i go for it?

Anonymous, 24 Jul 2021Also, love the design. Hate that it has MediaTek chipset. Q... moreThe Dimensity is literally faster than an SD865. What more do you want? PC-level performance?