Xiaomi Poco F3 GT
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F3 GT

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Jordan

Kiwi, 27 Jul 2021No radio?!Can radio App be installed?

  • Kiwi

No radio?!

  • Anonymous

Moymoy, 26 Jul 2021Is it true that this phone is launched in the Philippines?I haven't seen official announcements of Poco F3 GT for philippines. What I saw was an official announcement about Poco X3 GT for the entire Southeast Asia tomorrow

Got the POCO F3 GT today. Used it for 4-6 hours. This is my first Xiaomi Phone. Coming from EMUI, MIUI made me frustrated. I had to turn of MSA then recommendation/ads in every system apps like gallery, settings etc. individually.
Games like Genshin, PUBG was smooth. Camera is also awesome(IDK why people are even comparing the camera when this is not a camera phone). The triggers are sturdy and everything else feels premium. Loved using it. But for casual people who aren't into extensive gaming, go for F3 or Nord2. The UI can be a pain in day to day task.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Jul 2021They have already cleaned and made their skin smooth, fast ... moresureeeee

This is Amazing. Need a Review from GSM Arena before buying

  • Anonymous

Adi, 27 Jul 2021Getting rid of MIUI means getting rid of many good things. ... moreThat's honestly not a big deal. You can always install custom rom🥱

  • no go - no NFC

it is a no go --> no NFC

  • Adi

Plankies, 24 Jul 2021If only Xiaomi can get rid of there MIUI skin and give a cl... moreGetting rid of MIUI means getting rid of many good things.
If you want stock android go Pixel, for everithing else get Xiaomi :)

  • PM

Is the speakers of Poco F3 GT in launched in India tuned by JBL ? there is no branding given as in K40 or its not been mentioned officially....

  • Anonymous

no NFC 😯

  • Anonymous

Plankies, 24 Jul 2021If only Xiaomi can get rid of there MIUI skin and give a cl... moreThey have already cleaned and made their skin smooth, fast and bloatfree with miui 12.5.
And there sales are already though the roof. Stop living in year 2017

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Jul 2021buy MI 11x for the same price. It is powered by snapdragon ... moreBut build quality ain't good. Same goes for camera

[deleted post]Sure, i am.

  • Moymoy

Is it true that this phone is launched in the Philippines?

If they can match the camera ( image quality ) to the OnePlus Nord 2 5G. This is it. This may very well be a flagship killer for 2021.

  • XxxDeadxxX

Syrus, 26 Jul 2021I can't make a choise to buy f3 or f3 gt I think gt i... moreOf course Snapdragon is more better lol you can search it

  • Anonymous

Syrus, 26 Jul 2021I can't make a choise to buy f3 or f3 gt I think gt i... morebuy MI 11x for the same price. It is powered by snapdragon 870 which much better than mediatek dimensity 1200 which you find in poco f3 gt

El Fernas, 26 Jul 2021Are you in India? The Poco F3 was launch as Mi 11x there, u... moreAh! Yes. I am in India at the moment. I had no idea Mi11x was Poco F3. But well I got kinda attracted to the design and good performance of the GT. I ordered it today.
Except the SD 870 that can outperform the GT and also the slightly better camera of F3 but hardly noticeable, I saw GT to be outperforming the normal F3 in battery, charging speed and heat management. The other things like UI are exactly similar.

  • Ruhail

Syrus, 26 Jul 2021I can't make a choise to buy f3 or f3 gt I think gt i... moreGo for Snapdragon as apps n games optimized for it on high priority basis. On the other hand meditek didnt get that much attention as also keep it in mind heating issue in meditek.