Xiaomi Poco M4 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco M4 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • ppB
  • 09 Nov 2021

And the announce is here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I5HLPcCMkyU

    • D
    • Dhsjahss
    • sEC
    • 08 Nov 2021

    Will there be poco m4 4g and redmi 10t???

      I can clearly say that by comparing the dimensity 920 and Snapdragon 855, which are in close competition with each other, by looking at this link, you can clearly see it.

      https://nanoreview.net/en/soc-compare/qualcomm-snapdragon-855-vs-mediatek-dimensity-920

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • Kg@
        • 08 Nov 2021

        Anonymous, 08 Nov 2021I own a poco f3 myself, unfortunately i must say, this is s... moreLike one of the best ways to Xiaomi can do to make their phones look better is to remove that ugly ass silver thing on the main camera.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • DxF
          • 08 Nov 2021

          I own a poco f3 myself, unfortunately i must say, this is some ugly ass phone 😂

            Is redmi note 11 pro gonna be available in Europe?

              Anonymous, 07 Nov 2021Xiaomi prioritizes only gamers. That's a fact you have... moreYep I agree i ordered Xiomi mi 10t 5g it was great but that 8k capable 64MP camera were not like my Galaxy s6 16MP camera. 144 hertz battery drains so fast and a lot even in 60 hertz in my mind they are not for photos videos even one pic they suck with that kind of 2 dollar sensor in a phone.

                Markans, 07 Nov 2021and again another useless phone , copying same performance... moreThere's flagship for that. Photography on cheap phones suck anyway. Google camera is gimped.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 7X1
                  • 07 Nov 2021

                  Markans, 07 Nov 2021and again another useless phone , copying same performance... moreBuy flagship wen

                    • U
                    • Unknown
                    • t7$
                    • 07 Nov 2021

                    If you are a photographer get redmi or mi franchise...
                    For gaming, get poco or black shark
                    P.S. Expect the vividness of cameras in the poco franchise...

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • P$I
                      • 07 Nov 2021

                      Markans, 07 Nov 2021and again another useless phone , copying same performance... moreXiaomi prioritizes only gamers. That's a fact you have to accept if you really want to use a Xiaomi phone.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • thw
                        • 07 Nov 2021

                        Markans, 07 Nov 2021and again another useless phone , copying same performance... moreWell, you expected to much bruhh

                          and again another useless phone , copying same performance from other older models and No telephoto lens
                          Xiaomi not everyone is gamer i am not damn gamer
                          i am photographer more make photography phone cheaper
                          same as u care about gamercare a little about photographers

                            I think this phone is missing a powerful processor

                              • r
                              • rastaman
                              • Dwm
                              • 07 Nov 2021

                              morison, 06 Nov 2021I also thought the same about Poco M3 why it doesn't h... moreyeah and no gyroscope

                                Poco m3 is god of m3 series

                                  Dudenoway, 06 Nov 2021Atleast ips doesn't destroy ur eyes. This phone still needs something better than this, at least led or oled.

                                    AnonD-930503, 06 Nov 2021The idea behind not using amoled screen is to keep price h... moreI also thought the same about Poco M3 why it doesn't have hdr in selfie. Because it would have destroyed Redmi 9 and Redmi note 9 phones which have an awesome selfie thanks to hdr.

                                      AnonD-930503, 03 Nov 2021Everything looks great but display Still lcdAtleast ips doesn't destroy ur eyes.

                                        OFX, 03 Nov 2021What a camera module. It looks like a croc but actually is... moreSheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesh you have 69 comments congrats.